Free MMORPG / MMOG Top 50 Games / OnRPG.com

Dragon Soldier


Dragon Soldier

Info


Username: 31
Description: Do you have what it takes to live the life of the Soldier? Become an part of the Clans in Dragon Soldier, fight for your clans and your own glory.
URL: http://dragon-soldier.net
Category: Text Based
Member Since: 2004-06-22

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 2,852
5/5

Reviews


2015-11-12 22:00:14
Thanks for shirgna. What a pleasure to read!

2015-08-29 16:11:12
5wZz9p zeazsbaiomme, [url=http://oonrvzptmqux.com/]oonrvzptmqux[/url], [link=http://tihpiqfsatev.com/]tihpiqfsatev[/link], http://uhhygvjefnmu.com/

2012-10-23 08:06:12
If they made it really good ghpraic-wise then not as many people would be able to play it. By down-grading the ghpraics BioWare has made this game accessible to more people, which is a very good business call really

2012-06-30 05:32:13
SWEET

2011-08-08 18:22:32
Full of salient ponits. Don't stop believing or writing!

2011-08-07 21:24:58
This piece was cognet, well-written, and pithy.

2011-07-25 14:45:59
555555555555555555555555555555

2011-05-28 17:20:04
Should be #1!!

2011-01-25 04:00:51
werwrwre

2010-10-22 06:57:43
awesome

2010-08-30 02:42:53
marvellous

2010-08-13 21:35:43
great

2010-07-21 09:34:25
Great!

2010-04-05 14:28:43
8FNURN <a href="http://bucradlzpggu.com/">bucradlzpggu</a>, [url=http://flsjfmbdbasd.com/]flsjfmbdbasd[/url], [link=http://ymqrkgdiivhi.com/]ymqrkgdiivhi[/link], http://klifojsedrsc.com/

2009-12-04 15:22:22
stzEmN <a href="http://bezxemfkbsvy.com/">bezxemfkbsvy</a>, [url=http://frgoileheshz.com/]frgoileheshz[/url], [link=http://xzrcfrvhwrlf.com/]xzrcfrvhwrlf[/link], http://jdjynllglvmf.com/

2009-08-29 23:01:38
tbn5xE <a href="http://ktwcoadzpgdp.com/">ktwcoadzpgdp</a>, [url=http://pybymeuqywoj.com/]pybymeuqywoj[/url], [link=http://exeljtdirsbi.com/]exeljtdirsbi[/link], http://xzuehfprwrsw.com/

2009-04-30 01:03:03
good

2009-04-28 22:58:26
Very nice? im old school, reminds me of sitting around the table withe the original tsr gaming system

2009-04-27 16:58:29
good

2009-03-13 05:18:31
The game is lame. Thousands of players and less than hundreds of true users.

Truth is it's boring and the admin is lazy so it could have been good but but it's to easy to lose intrest when there is nothing to do.

2009-02-08 12:23:36
good game

2009-01-03 22:37:28
The game leader named himself "Aspiring rapist" and said that people who were offended by this are "retarded", if you want a game rolling downhill fast with a predatory environment. THIS MIGHT JUST BE THE PLACE FOR YOU.

2008-12-25 03:20:17
suxx coxxxz

2008-10-12 03:20:39
SWEET GAME!!!!!!!!!!

2008-10-06 05:51:49
NICE GAME!!!!!!

2008-09-06 22:25:00
Power abusing admins, they are rude and disrespectful(the admins), and they mute and jail people for every little thing that they don't like. Accidentally posted in the wrong thread once, and i got muted for several days. The admins in this game just have too /much/ power, and nobody is able to do anything about it as if they try, they get jailed or banned. A "1" rating from me. The game's not really that fun anyway. Stick to other, better, games.

2008-08-22 00:04:26
Although at times it can be confusing, the game is unique and challenging, has potential. No respect for fellow online players, beware... OneWhoPlays

2008-08-17 22:09:20
great game I recommend it

2008-08-11 23:51:34
Do you have what it takes to live the life of the Soldier? Become an part of the Clans in Dragon Soldier, fight for your clan

2008-08-10 18:54:54
very good game (.),(.)

2008-07-30 16:45:23
good

2008-07-15 21:51:04
good game very addicting please play more members is more fun

2008-07-07 03:12:55
It's all of the pleasure and none of the mess.

2008-07-06 02:47:53
It's a better use of your downtime than masturbating.


Your mom won't yell at you for this. ;D

2008-06-28 18:38:35
Great game with lots of experiecned players to help you get started.

2008-06-25 23:11:30
Great game

2008-06-25 19:10:16
55555

2008-06-13 01:27:13
exelente

2008-06-08 00:36:44
WOW what a game

2008-06-04 21:34:30
AWSOME!!!!!

2008-05-26 21:23:46
WOOOHOOOO I love this game

2008-05-24 04:38:17
hhh

2008-05-21 22:07:25
this game is a Kick hutt ass game

2008-05-20 14:50:38
asdasd

2008-05-12 10:19:56
The best game on the net.

2008-04-27 15:29:29
very good text based RPG

2008-04-21 22:14:20
Do you have what it takes to live the life of the Soldier? Become an part of the Clans in Dragon Soldier, fight for your clans and your own glory.
URL: http://dragon-soldier.net

2008-04-13 01:28:48
this is a really fun game
iv been playing for a while and its very fun

2008-04-08 21:36:59
the force is with this game

2008-04-05 00:21:20
fuckin awesome

2008-04-02 23:43:54
best game ever

2008-03-29 01:33:08
awesome

2008-03-27 12:24:27
good

2008-03-27 04:12:56
awesomeness

2008-03-17 22:45:25
the best game ever

2008-03-14 20:07:48
I love this game

2008-03-14 00:23:55
it brings constant excitement and fun

2008-03-13 23:01:59
good game

2008-03-13 16:25:11
not bad

2008-03-12 17:19:01
a badass game

2008-03-12 03:00:07
55555

2008-03-11 16:42:24
A simple yet nice game for any one of any age. It'll teach one how to plan moves and also a little math on the side

2008-03-10 22:59:41
this game is the best! even if you are new, you will find something that you will enjoy. you can't miss out on anything with all these choices.

2008-03-09 04:32:41
55555

2008-03-07 01:25:19
55555

2008-03-03 21:42:06
great game

2008-03-02 02:56:12
55555

2008-02-26 04:55:34
i don't care, just vote 5

2008-02-23 22:12:44
55555

2008-02-19 21:01:57
u gotta try it! it's worth your time.

2008-02-18 16:05:03
i'm new to the game but i like it.

2008-02-14 23:22:25
55555

2008-02-13 21:17:37
fantastic game - anathema makes it the best!!

2008-02-13 00:26:17
this is the best online game ever

2008-02-12 21:31:51
555555555555555555555555555555555555555555

2008-02-11 02:54:54
kick ass game

2008-02-11 00:45:21
Vote 5. Actually, play first, then vote 5. Or better still, please play, than vote 5.

2008-02-03 02:07:08
play, than vote.

2008-02-02 13:21:55
vote 5

2008-01-23 02:10:16
This game rocks

2008-01-11 15:11:18
This game is bad arse

2008-01-09 22:56:50
An awsome Kick Arse Game

2008-01-05 21:56:38
This game is kick arse

2008-01-04 01:55:36
This is the best game on the net

2008-01-01 00:42:45
I love this game

2007-12-29 22:22:14
Killer game

2007-12-27 23:36:19
kick ass game

2007-12-24 21:05:33
Greatest game in the multiverse

2007-12-24 01:17:52
is very fun

2007-12-23 17:08:34
awesome game

2007-12-22 21:18:35
this games kicks Orc ass

2007-12-22 21:17:07
the best text-based RPG I've ever played
an excellent forest system with maps, treasures, dragons!!

2007-12-20 17:19:01
great game

2007-12-12 08:30:30
best game ever..

2007-12-11 06:24:02
best game

2007-12-10 20:26:07
kick ass game

2007-12-10 06:06:56
best game

2007-12-07 09:09:07
best game

2007-12-06 19:24:16
Geat game to frakking sweet

2007-12-06 08:53:58
best game ever


2007-12-05 10:59:15
best f game ever

2007-12-04 08:26:31
best

2007-12-01 09:50:05
best game..

2007-11-29 21:07:15
best!

2007-11-28 07:08:11
tha best game ever!!!!! !!!! !!!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!!!

2007-11-27 13:48:09
best

2007-11-26 07:51:20
best game

2007-11-24 13:40:01
best f game ever!

2007-11-24 04:32:16
tis is a kick ass game

2007-11-23 13:35:53
the best

2007-11-22 13:22:58
best

2007-11-21 06:38:55
the best game ever

2007-11-20 08:41:00
best

2007-11-19 11:23:09
best evah

2007-11-17 10:12:57
Awfull wonderfull game its got everything! easy gameplay cool peeps! very recomendable!

2007-11-16 08:40:59
Best F**** game ever!

2007-11-14 09:33:58
best game 4evah!

2007-11-13 20:00:14
Holy Crap what a game

2007-11-09 05:44:57
Best F'' game ever!

2007-11-07 19:20:45
it's the best game i played

2007-11-03 12:29:08
simple, easy and fun to do it

2007-10-18 21:27:51
AWESOME

2007-10-11 23:11:16
Bang-a-Rang this is a great game

2007-10-09 17:03:46
damn what a game

2007-10-09 10:04:04
fun as

2007-10-07 23:56:11
one of the coolest games ive played

2007-10-01 01:52:30
WOOHOO I love this place

2007-09-30 16:46:28
Kick ass game

2007-09-28 22:35:30
It's a great game, i've been playing t since about 7 months before the reset, and haven't got tired of it yet.

2007-09-28 01:26:29
this game kcks ass

2007-09-22 10:54:34
great

2007-09-20 01:18:56
awsome place

2007-09-18 04:35:01
this game is killer

2007-09-13 22:11:44
great game
awsome place

2007-09-05 21:40:45
Great game and nice admin, so don't listen to the people that complain since they either don't know a thing or done something to make the admin mad at them, and i've been playing for quite some time, so i should know.

2007-09-01 10:52:04
its good

2007-08-30 09:14:09
its good

2007-08-27 21:12:07
its awsome i love it i did play on dragon fable but not anymore but i will soon go back on it

2007-08-14 18:09:27
fun

2007-08-13 23:15:50
fun

2007-08-11 02:36:01
coolest game in the universe

2007-08-09 03:35:48
fun

2007-08-08 15:48:58
^_^

2007-08-08 04:45:29
Awsome game

2007-08-08 02:20:29
great game

2007-08-06 12:13:47
very fun

2007-08-05 20:07:45
Good game, especially good if you join the clan BDM like frosties, they'reeee great!

2007-08-05 09:10:44
I like this site!
<a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/lindsay-lohan-and-crotch.html">lindsay lohan and crotch</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/tonya-cooley-naked-pictures.html">tonya cooley naked pictures</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/lindsey-lohan-crotch.html">lindsey lohan crotch</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/Horny-helen.html">Horny helen</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/embrace-of-a-vampire.html">embrace of a vampire</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/lohan-flash.html">lohan flash</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/busty-christy.html">busty christy</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/one-night-in-chyna.html">one night in chyna</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/hairlesspussy.html">hairlesspussy</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/adriana-lima-sextape-free.html">adriana lima sextape free</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/eboy-porn.html">eboy porn</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/lohan-crotch.html">lohan crotch</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/joanie-laurer-pussy.html">joanie laurer pussy</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/lucy-pinder-michelle-marsh-video-sex-shoot.html">lucy pinder michelle marsh video sex shoot</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/pornstargals.html">pornstargals</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/Lindsey-lohan-crotch.html">Lindsey lohan crotch</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/brutality-fisting.html">brutality fisting</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/tabitha-stern.html">tabitha stern</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/carmen-kinsley-birthdate.html">carmen kinsley birthdate</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/chloe18.html">chloe18</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/pussy-fart.html">pussy fart</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/wuhrer.html">wuhrer</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/eva-mendes-in-training-day.html">eva mendes in training day</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/sexyvideo.html">sexyvideo</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/women-bodybuilders.html">women bodybuilders</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/aniston-nose.html">aniston nose</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/gape.html">gape</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/gay-rimming">gay rimming</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/video-de-howard-stern-sybian.html">video de howard stern sybian</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/gianna-michaels.html">gianna michaels</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/ftv-christy.html">ftv christy</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/cliphunter.html">cliphunter</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/nina-mercedez.html">nina mercedez</a> <a href="http://gay-rimming.quotaless.com/linsday-lohan.html">linsday lohan</a>

2007-08-04 23:42:47
Awsome game I play every day

2007-08-04 02:33:35
awsome

2007-08-03 19:38:41
Looks very fun already and i just joined! Started playing, and now I just want to continue playing it

2007-08-01 18:35:11
I like it, and I play a lot of text based mmorpgs

2007-07-27 21:38:24
awsome game best i've played

2007-07-25 05:11:37
great game

2007-07-19 16:15:51
awsome

2007-07-18 18:10:31
this is one of the best texted based games i've ever played
very fyun and interactive
with ppl in your clan

2007-07-16 03:10:02
Awsome place to play

2007-07-15 15:46:47
Great game, a personal best!

2007-07-09 02:33:41
COOLEST SITE EVER

2007-07-05 21:03:07
great place to play

2007-06-27 00:13:23
Great place to gam come on over

2007-06-25 01:29:24
Great pace to play

2007-06-18 02:07:49
Love it. been playing it for awhile now.

2007-06-16 23:22:02
real good game

2007-06-16 20:29:43
great play informative and good overall strategy usage. beats a lot of other mmorpgs hands down

2007-06-15 21:04:12
good place to play

2007-06-12 21:07:05
This is an awsome group

2007-06-10 14:52:06
my kind of game !!!

2007-06-08 15:39:09
to coooooolll!!!!!!!!!!!!

2007-06-06 21:40:10
awsome gaming

2007-05-30 21:05:01
awsome game play

2007-05-30 00:57:39
worth a 10!!!

2007-05-29 04:58:44
poke

2007-05-27 00:53:54
poke

2007-05-26 21:46:30
great game play

2007-05-23 00:54:33
Great place to play

2007-05-22 21:48:49
An absolutely amazing and addictive game, good majority players and good admin

2007-05-20 23:04:21
Awsome Game

2007-05-19 15:34:54
It's to cool

2007-05-17 00:14:39
worth more then a 5

2007-05-15 21:57:37
bad ass game

2007-05-08 23:22:36
worth a 5

2007-05-08 03:52:08
Awesome game extremely fun

2007-05-06 22:41:33
Hello.
Would you like to join the clan Legend of Dragoon?
We offer 10000 upon sign-up.
Mail me back for the password or if you have any questions.

2007-05-06 21:22:15
h

2007-05-05 21:28:15
vote 5!!!

2007-05-05 11:43:28
gr8

2007-05-04 13:14:32
great

2007-05-03 21:10:23
good

2007-05-02 21:17:44
I love this place it is the best one that I have found on the net

2007-04-30 21:49:18
great game play

2007-04-29 21:21:46
Wow fun place

2007-04-28 21:32:53
hehehe

2007-04-26 15:33:23
Good site with lots of fun

2007-04-23 19:47:09
Outstanding.

2007-04-23 19:46:32
Awesome. Plain Awesome

2007-04-23 15:41:46
entertaining

2007-04-22 21:55:21
Awesome texted based game, very fun and addictive.

2007-04-22 18:57:43
really worth playing, fun!

2007-04-21 13:20:52
yay

2007-04-18 18:06:44
awsum

2007-04-17 17:29:13
very fun but repetitive. could use something new.

2007-04-17 17:23:56
yay!

2007-04-16 14:20:34
Simple and fun, good clan system

2007-04-14 20:39:10
fun fun fun

2007-04-13 07:57:53
Proper good game

2007-04-10 07:33:43
ffff

2007-04-09 18:24:57
best game ever for it being text based

2007-04-04 04:21:27
this is an awesome game. most of it is pvp. you get a lot of turns to do stuff. very enjoyable


2007-04-02 23:08:27
awesome!!!!!!!

2007-04-02 22:53:01
BEST GAME EVER. YOU GOTTA TRY IT.

2007-04-02 22:16:19
This is a great place to play

2007-04-02 13:12:38
vote for it!

2007-03-31 06:36:10
brilliant site

2007-03-30 20:06:47
great place

2007-03-30 14:49:24
Excellent game, well worth playing

2007-03-30 12:23:01
^^

2007-03-29 02:24:27
woooooooooo

2007-03-28 10:06:05
awesome

2007-03-28 02:36:12
whew

2007-03-27 20:48:08
this is a great place to play

2007-03-27 18:52:38
It is great

2007-03-27 09:55:49
great

2007-03-27 05:01:58
the best

2007-03-25 12:08:17
Love this game!

2007-03-25 09:47:19
it's the best

2007-03-24 03:19:01
very cool game

2007-03-22 23:50:15
weeeeeeeee.. this one's cool

2007-03-20 21:08:37
Great place

2007-03-19 21:26:02
Awsome place to play

2007-03-13 20:44:20
I LOVE it!!!

2007-03-12 11:06:21
hey I play it alot!

2007-03-10 21:20:07
great place to game

2007-03-10 01:05:17
really good game that you don't have to be on all the time to be great at it!!!

2007-03-06 17:28:36
Very fun game. :)

2007-02-26 23:04:37
Great

2007-02-25 11:22:59
great

2007-02-23 13:01:13
basic browser game just like all the outhers i got better things to do then play something that 20 per hour


2007-02-22 21:19:44
great place to battle


2007-02-16 09:49:33
awesome game cant get much better then this BBG(Browser Based Game)!!!

2007-02-13 21:02:45
Awsome battles and great wars

2007-02-12 21:05:01
Awsome place to play

2007-02-11 01:31:42
Great place

2007-02-10 11:00:41
great

2007-02-09 20:34:32
super

2007-02-09 02:06:39
great place

2007-02-07 04:06:07
Great place to game

2007-02-06 18:02:00
It is good!

2007-02-05 01:41:39
It is an awsome place

2007-02-02 03:29:01
Awsome place to play

2007-01-31 01:55:59
great place

2007-01-30 18:22:08
great site

2007-01-29 21:12:53
Great game here

2007-01-28 00:17:11
This site is one of the best game sites

2007-01-27 06:44:52
ha ha

2007-01-27 02:29:33
nice place

2007-01-26 01:07:33
great gaming place

2007-01-25 03:27:43
awsome

2007-01-25 03:00:15
the best!

2007-01-24 20:07:39
ha

2007-01-24 06:29:18
Great like Frosted Flakes.

2007-01-24 01:03:41
great place,nice people

2007-01-23 04:20:24
very cool site

2007-01-21 11:30:05
sick game!


2007-01-21 00:20:21
this place rocks

2007-01-20 03:52:50
awsome place

2007-01-19 05:54:09
Greatest

2007-01-17 22:55:53
Unbelievable!

2007-01-14 04:16:23
Awsome place to battle

2007-01-12 10:14:31
The best game EVER!!!

2007-01-03 11:59:42
damn good game

2006-12-29 15:50:58
This is the greatest RPG game ever!

2006-12-15 05:56:40
This site is crap!!! The admin does nothing, makes false promises, and hires thugs to be staff. The staff members are tyranical, and basically admin sucks!!!!

2006-12-14 04:15:46
Awesome!=p

2006-12-03 15:29:36
Best browser based RPG I've ever played. Friendly players, great admins.

2006-11-22 21:53:09
Probably one of the best game ive ever played.

2006-11-18 19:10:20
The funnest game i ever played

2006-11-13 21:25:26
awsome game

2006-10-13 10:47:00
Dude its awesome!!!

2006-10-11 00:30:40
Really cool you should try it =)

2006-09-29 19:39:27
yo

2006-09-17 10:44:20
wicked game

2006-09-16 22:09:46
yes

2006-09-08 12:10:04
Awsome game

2006-09-02 21:25:46
gr8

2006-08-30 23:05:03
sphh the cooliest

2006-08-28 11:03:44
Two thumbs up lol

2006-08-27 12:29:07
gotta check out

2006-08-27 10:30:32
the best! better than marcoland!!

2006-08-25 10:58:25
Awsome

2006-08-24 18:23:55
happy!

2006-08-24 11:35:56
Nice!!!

2006-08-23 11:56:23
kick ass game

2006-08-21 21:40:36
yes!

2006-08-20 21:48:50
sweetish

2006-08-19 23:14:08
greatness

2006-08-19 16:37:28
good game

2006-08-18 08:19:47
the game pwnz

2006-08-17 13:56:02
GOD I LOVE IT, great strategy game, if you like StrongHold 2, Unification Wars, and the rest of those great games, then you'll like this one even better.

2006-08-16 22:15:44
great game


2006-08-15 22:55:36
good

2006-08-15 21:46:14
As awesome as ME!
~Banana Pancakes!=)

2006-08-14 00:33:36
good

2006-08-12 15:42:43
sweetness

2006-08-10 22:17:13
good

2006-08-09 21:10:25
amazing

2006-08-08 22:58:24
great game, friendly people

2006-08-06 18:47:01
good game

2006-07-27 23:05:24
I'm the best!

2006-07-21 17:16:59
wked

2006-07-20 12:15:00
Great game with a great community

2006-07-20 11:31:45
awesome site

2006-07-17 00:18:49
it is good game dude

2006-07-16 03:21:13
I think it is good game but I think it is also need more improvement to be good game

2006-07-02 21:08:59
Obviously the best game everrrrr!=P

2006-06-25 19:04:05
its wicked man!!!

2006-06-21 21:16:14
GREAT!

2006-06-21 15:22:34
Not to bad, better then most.

2006-06-15 14:49:01
sweet game

2006-06-14 13:42:27
it's good for anybody highly adictive though so be careful

2006-05-29 06:28:44
very good game

2006-05-27 05:32:18
it's not boring.

2006-05-20 04:54:09
Awesome game, everyone loves playing it.

2006-05-16 21:23:11
awesome

2006-05-11 05:42:31
No Dout the best Game!!!

2006-05-05 17:27:30
highly addictive and a good game to spend ur time on

2006-05-03 15:55:41
Majorly addictive, easy and fun to play.

2006-05-03 10:23:45
this is the best game ever !!!!!!!!!!just got like 20 emeralds!!!!

2006-04-30 19:26:41
best game ever

even better than marcoland

2006-04-28 07:19:06
Good!

2006-04-16 21:09:12
This game is THE BEST RPG EVER!!!!

2006-04-12 15:36:18
Really nice game.. The clans in thi game are more important and better then other online games..

2006-04-07 20:42:15
beton

2006-04-07 12:24:55
the best

2006-04-01 09:42:31
cooleo game

2006-03-25 18:54:36
it's an ok game better than the other games!!

2006-03-25 17:49:36
hmm.not that good

2006-03-03 18:40:00
dont play alan hates the players =P

2006-02-26 23:06:27
This game is awesome! It's extremely addictive!

2006-02-26 16:19:03
Awesome game. Great plot. Fun to play.

2006-02-23 22:39:46
great

2006-02-17 19:00:25
cool game!

2006-02-13 21:58:28
This is the best online game that i've ever played!

2006-02-10 18:07:38
WELL it was a great great great game like the best text game EVER but now they crapped it up (the game maker ALAN aka drunky smurf) so clan stats dont effect ur stats regularly so its all fucked up now but it cna go up to 5 but i give it a 6 XD so guys i advise to play this game but first talk to ALAN (aka Drunky Smurf) his ID is 66 in the game talk to him about UNfucking the game up and maybe itll unfuck up if we ahve a lil bit of of luck


The Pie

P.S. Join KT we ahve almost 5 mods in the clan!!!!!!!!!!


P.S.S. dont join broken tales they fuck u up alot


P.S.S.S. i like P.S.es XD

2006-02-05 01:45:12
this game great gatta try it

2006-02-04 13:36:21
great game

2006-02-04 03:04:29
coooooooooll

2006-02-03 14:54:24
EXCELLENT

2006-02-03 10:10:23
Awsome. very playabile

2006-02-03 09:52:54
itll kick ur fucking socks a must play game

2006-02-01 21:17:52
This game is very addicting...

2006-02-01 01:11:38
This is the greatest on-line game i have ever played...honestly...

2006-01-30 03:43:59
Fair site...

2006-01-23 17:40:13
its so awesome
i showed it to my computer teacher and now he lets us play games all class Go Mr Flipper!!!!

2006-01-20 13:01:48
excelent

2006-01-03 13:28:25
This game ROKCS!!!

2005-12-29 16:28:32
it looks fun but it wont activate my account

2005-12-07 13:56:59
very good.

2005-11-25 18:33:00
its great

2005-11-14 00:00:51
is awesome


2005-11-09 02:56:49
awesome game the best texted based game i have seen yet.

2005-11-05 18:33:37
I really like this game, its one of the most fun text games ive ever played!

2005-10-28 13:14:50
Pro!

2005-10-13 22:41:56
fantastic game!!!!!!

2005-10-09 21:47:48
fun

2005-10-07 16:45:12
the coolest

2005-09-28 22:14:15
Very good game easy to learn and play

2005-09-27 03:26:14
Frickin Sexy

2005-09-23 02:14:12
Its Great text game

2005-09-22 08:52:06
Its an exxilent games but its almost samre like egend arena.

2005-09-21 15:10:24
Best game ever!

2005-09-13 16:24:48
thsi game is the shiznit, play now its awsome

2005-09-12 18:09:26
the mods are too bossy and the game is ugly

2005-09-11 06:39:49
Total Addiction!!!

2005-09-10 20:56:01
This game is the Shiznit

2005-09-05 03:15:16
its a great game!!!!!

2005-09-04 16:49:26
brilliant and adictive

2005-09-02 02:45:54
THE BESTT

2005-08-23 20:01:33
I tried it and didnt really like it, i gave it a 2 though because the basic game design was alright

2005-08-22 10:30:12
good

2005-08-21 15:53:52
cool and amazing....this game is really worth ur time

2005-08-21 13:14:41
great

2005-08-21 10:53:04
great game

2005-08-20 16:57:52
great rpg

2005-08-18 11:26:38
awesome

2005-08-15 23:15:51
there is so much variety in this game it is a serisou blast if u havent picked it up yet u should one of the greats

2005-08-12 18:27:18
its the best text-based game i ever played!!!!

2005-08-11 06:01:18
One of the most sucessfull games on the NET! And it's realy getting better.

2005-08-07 13:51:41
hey this site is great

2005-08-01 07:20:34
this is really addictive i found the webstie today:)

2005-07-28 11:11:52
love it

2005-07-21 08:59:06
Great online game. One of the best that i've played!

2005-07-19 11:53:22
its cool

2005-07-18 16:17:00
nice ;)

2005-07-16 20:00:59
Great


2005-07-13 21:11:33
its very good instead of having to w8 evry freakin day for some new energy you get 10 evry hour

2005-07-01 12:25:50
This place is awsome, so many choices on what to be. Definately a 5 outta 5.

2005-06-24 22:47:57
if u play this u will feel as if u r in the game and u wont be able to leave ur seat!

2005-06-23 18:36:43
it was hard to stop playin!

2005-06-20 17:06:13
tight like a virgin

2005-06-19 19:19:58
Koolness

2005-06-16 18:34:49
very cool game

2005-06-14 23:46:33
this is the best

2005-06-12 12:55:55
good game

2005-06-07 02:26:03
its cool

2005-06-06 09:45:14
I love this site, but it could use some rearranging

2005-06-02 12:44:26
6

2005-05-29 03:00:40
DS - First thing to say is that it's HIGHTY addictive. I myself have played some RPG's with my mates, sheets and dices, but that is all what I have from "text-based RPG's". Tought even I still favor it when I get chanche I must admit that if we take single Text-based RPG from net, and place it over others then it's Dragon Soldier.

As I said above, it's addictive. I first tought myself that "What the heck.. I'll give it chance since I'm bored and got nothing to do..." That chance has so far stayed about 4 months! As gameplayable, DS is kind of hard for beginner. There is help where is found some guides for players, but part of them is older and while game is upgraded, some of them are forgotten to update. More living version is GAME FORUMS.

There is whole own area for beginners to ask guestions (some times even "pros" has to ask 'em ^^) and more advanced (read: nolifed) can write their own guides and opinions for system. ATM we have going on conversation ether to join big or small clan and what type weapon is best. So that's just usual.

Gameplay is based on energy, which is gained hourly 10 points and some special events give more (like voting, rating stories, clanawards, fridaybonuses). Then to activate players more we have ofcourse MAXcap for energy, which can be rised trought meditation(energy-expensive) or Elementalskills or tickets. Also other methods are fond but I'm not going to give them all ;) To level you can either fight on Battle-arena or then either go wanderer in Forest, where you might get lucky and find elemental or legendary weapon, which are worth of millions.

Game has also other activities that pure fighting. You an buy a pet, horse or dragon, and then compete with other player's pets with them, form rewards ofcourse. Then you could also to go mines and swing your pick. Actually DS is maybe world only place where you can mine BRONZE ^^(instead of Tin & Copper... There is funny story for it).

But if you are desperately waiting hour to change and energies to come, then maybe gamechat (there is 2) or forums are best place to go. Actually, DS forums are maybe biggest place to take contact. And there happens A LOT on forums. Then there is ofcourse clans, who fight against eachother and declare wars for any reason they get (war's are nice change always).

And little sidenote, without clan you maybe don't survive, since clans give HUGE boost.. But it's not bad thing since they BEG every new player to join them so you have lot to choose.

My tips: After creating account and loggin in, first go in chat to say hellos, then go forums and read helpfiles there, ask few guestions, get in clan and start ├╝bering among us. I'll be waiting you there somewhere.

- Yours Articluna
(Ah, those were times when they saw me.. now I'm just Spooky..)

2005-05-28 14:41:14
great game

2005-05-25 15:25:09
Awesome

2005-05-21 23:12:41
this is the best you get to train and stuff

2005-05-12 17:18:39
VERY addictive. Took 3 monthsto get bored with it and after few days away I had to return...

~~ Articluna ~~

2005-05-11 01:14:06
It was good till the admins started taking favorites

2005-05-10 07:40:01
great site

2005-05-10 05:06:05
Really fun game, everyone should join

2005-05-09 19:40:18
yeahhhhhhhhh!

2005-04-21 18:56:25
GREAT!:)

2005-04-12 17:06:35
good ;)

2005-04-10 13:38:04
Love it! It's awsome stated playing 2 hours ago. It's cool to go throug the abandond forest.

2005-04-09 18:03:06
good game

2005-04-08 19:23:32
game rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2005-04-04 17:06:07
good

2005-04-02 06:16:46
I love this game

2005-04-01 16:46:39
sweet.


2005-03-29 17:04:32
Great game. Great way to spend your time.

2005-03-29 12:22:10
One off the best online games of this type that I have played...

2005-03-28 20:46:31
yeah!!!!!!!!!!!:)

2005-03-27 17:50:43
sweet:)

2005-03-26 17:07:28
Well rounded with plenty to keep you busy!

2005-03-23 14:25:41
it's great!!!

2005-03-21 18:41:03
this game is awesome.

2005-03-03 09:51:42
cooooooooool game...

2005-02-25 14:41:08
This is a great rpg, truely deserves a top spot. I'v tried other rpg's but this one hits the spot

2005-02-15 22:22:04
Very stimulating:))

2005-01-29 09:54:10
Very simple, but fun and addicting, plain and simple.

2005-01-27 13:02:00
WoW I love this game it's so cool Wow

2005-01-26 05:28:01
it's awesome

2005-01-22 23:04:52
i like it lots


2005-01-03 15:34:05
its a great site


2004-12-24 18:52:35
Probably the best browser-based RPG that I've ever played. Very fun due to the vast skills and friendly atmosphere. I just wish more games could be like this!

2004-11-22 21:39:42
Was great before it was redone and is better after it is redone

2004-11-19 10:35:29
i cant stop playing it =)

2004-11-18 20:59:49
AWESOME GAME!!

2004-11-18 02:56:55
just great...very adictive,a lot to explore

2004-11-16 06:13:29
the best text based game i ever played

2004-11-12 12:36:52
Excellent game, very addictive and easy to get into without getting lost. A+

2004-09-25 01:45:49
its a great text based rpg i love it. It rocks!!!! you have to play it


2004-09-09 02:52:30
oh man if u play dis stuff u would not want to leave your seat!!!!
this is da best game ever, and i mean da best!!!

2004-09-06 06:12:56
Best Text Based Game EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

2004-08-10 10:59:15
Comming together very nicely. everyone should join up. will be restarting shortly so everyone will be newbies.

2004-08-08 06:08:31
good

2004-08-04 16:24:11
it may not be flashey but its way addictive!!!


2004-08-04 12:47:21
Sad you will get bullied be admin i was deleted for nothing i guess i got in the wrong clan?

2004-07-18 19:27:35
Wow I just started playing this game and they have the nicest Admins ever.

2004-07-04 18:07:06
Its so nice! Nice players, nice game and still being developed.

2004-06-30 10:17:12
it's great and it's becoming even better

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 3.2 3.3 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 3 3 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 5 5 0 0
August 18 0 0 2 2 0 0
August 17 0 0 3 3 0 0
August 16 0 0 4 4 0 0
August 15 0 0 3 3 0 0
August 14 0 0 4 4 0 0
August 13 0 0 4 4 0 0
August 12 0 0 2 3 0 0
August 11 0 0 2 2 0 0
Highest 0 0 419 1,084 2 2

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 9.6 9.9 0.0 0.0
This Week 0 0 3 3 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 32 0 0 25 25 0 0
Week 31 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 30 0 0 18 20 0 0
Week 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 28 0 0 20 20 0 0
Week 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 26 0 0 30 31 0 0
Week 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 0 0 1,718 3,585 2 2

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 69.5 72.1 0.0 0.0
This Month 0 0 60 62 0 0
Last Month 0 0 119 126 0 0
June 18 0 0 103 108 0 0
May 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 18 0 0 107 112 0 0
March 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
February 18 0 0 103 107 0 0
January 18 0 0 107 108 0 0
December 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 17 0 0 96 98 0 0
Highest 0 0 6,671 8,150 2 2

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 0 0 201,084 235,488 9 9

Script Execution Time: 0.0389 | SQL Queries: 7 | Members: 18700
Free MMORPG / MMOG Top 50 Games / OnRPG.com - Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1
SmoothBlue skin by Daniel of Gaming Exe