Free MMORPG / MMOG Top 50 Games / OnRPG.com

Samurai of Legend


Samurai of Legend

Info


Username: SamuraiAdmin
Description: In a land ruled by the sword, where a person lives or dies by their wits and cunning, a samurai struggles to carve out a place in history. Each samurai controls their own destiny, what will yours be? Do you have what it takes to become the best?
URL: http://www.samuraioflegend.com/login.php?ref=ONRPG
Category: Text Based Games
Member Since: 2007-10-01

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 16,136
5/5

Reviews


2019-05-25 13:25:35
There is aan alternative; may refine choose construcdt your own soups annd meal
substitutes. But whst is it and how does itt work aas
a diagnostic tool? We alll work smarter in a clutter free and organized environment.

2019-05-23 16:42:19
One of the major reasons that I submit articles
is market my sites. It can be comfortable drive visitors to a website and to create an easily
accessed body of effort.

2019-05-23 05:48:45
Once you have all of your products there at the farmees market and to be able to go, require to sell them.
Stay with me and digital camera embarking on your article writing career
need not be hard.

2019-05-22 12:36:49
A person are also add your blog to an industry place. The
do i think the insults." Therefore it's important to be able to aware on the power of one's words. If not, you might demand to research.

2019-05-21 21:06:43
It's amazing to go too see this website and reading the views of
all mates regarding this piece of writing, while I am also zealous of
getting knowledge.

2019-05-21 04:26:54
I try to get who I am and what I'm a look into across involving writing.

The smart financial resources are it's probably a
modest amount of both. You're going to see CDs right in the checkout line.

2019-05-20 19:54:03
To improve navigation, a niche site map is of great help to both certainly and yahoo search.
A person are also have tons and tons of content regarding
your topic regarding your site.

2019-05-19 23:46:38
Ican smell the burgers on the grill, a few hotdogs,
grilled corn and veggies dripping in butter.
The cooler is regarding ice and drinks for kids and adults, and the
people begin to gathesr for your Fourth of july party, picnic, or BBQ.


Within the inland northwewst games that video game fans rave about just ass much ass God of War.
God of War was possibly the best game that became available
that year. So many people love God of War that it appears as
if evesry hhousehold must own a clone. The truth is that God of War doesn't
even crack the top 30 in sales among Playstation 2 games and God of
War II doesn't crack the top 40. Some gaames that have sold more copies include Everybody's Golf
3, ace333 kiosk link 04, Winning Eleven 7 and The Getaway.


I likewise require help collecting the items i necessitate for my nursary and stables x If are noot
able to find neighbors here, try the farmville forum. There iis a section for peoople that want inside your more neighbors.
Source(s): http://www.farmvillegamestrategyguide.co.

Once locate your favorite, you can download its trial version for expense.

Thiss is a standard the actual planet gaming niche.
The trial version is at absolutely no cost to be downloaded plus it always allows you to play it
forr 1-2 hours or goo while using first 3 levels.

The campaign will alter itself in relation too decisons you're making during the
path of your execute. This adfds another level oof replayability many gamkes can't match.

Along with comes multi-player.

Fourth of July Party Games: Relay Races - Families
and youngsters. It may be old-fashioned, but it really is still great fun to perform a feww classsic relay events.
Popular party relay games include: three-legged race, sack races, jump-rope races, aand egg 'n spoon relay.


Homeworld - This game is just exciting to play now as when it
came out in 1999, with its 3D graphics and compelling storyline, not to
cover the great soundtrack. Homeworld 2 was good too, but welcome this
change is always better.

IPhone Games - However, there are sites which have been worth gonna be
and downloading from. Promoting someone else's product do necessitate a fee
yet it's only a one-time recharge. These kinds of sites fulfill their advertisements of
new releases and fasxt download speeds. When you've paid your fee, you can to access
the ggame list. Whether you uuse the site extensivwly month, four times a month
or everyday, you only pay this fee once.

2019-05-19 22:06:52
You've got good content you are carrying out your best
not to execute anything spammmy or black-hat. When you add value
and build trust, seek it . make mire sales. I won'tengage in because record is ongoing!!

2019-05-19 18:37:41
Fantasstic website. A lot of useful info here. I am sending itt to
a few pals ans additionally sharing in delicious.
And naturally, thanks on yor effort!

2019-05-19 10:09:29
http://mewkid.net/buy-amoxicillin/ - Brand Amoxil Amoxicillin Online hnx.bley.top50.onrpg.com.jdw.iq http://mewkid.net/buy-amoxicillin/

2019-05-18 23:15:48
Include blessed you beyond make the cut. One more design that is in demand is
which the professional graphic model. On the subject of these websites are liberal
to join.

2019-05-08 06:36:52
When I initially commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added"checkbox
andd now each time a comment is added I get four emaips with the same
comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service?

Thanks!

2019-04-21 02:31:16
http://theprettyguineapig.com/amoxicillin/ - Amoxicillin 500mg Capsules Amoxicillin Without Prescription six.omgn.top50.onrpg.com.tjx.xf http://theprettyguineapig.com/amoxicillin/

2019-04-19 18:57:55
http://theprettyguineapig.com/amoxicillin/ - Amoxicillin Online Amoxicillin Online jvr.jbyw.top50.onrpg.com.xfu.rt http://theprettyguineapig.com/amoxicillin/

2019-04-18 13:25:27
I think you have noted some very interesting points, regards for the
post.

2019-04-18 02:58:05
http://theprettyguineapig.com/amoxicillin/ - Amoxicillin No Prescription Amoxicillin 500mg fur.kbwa.top50.onrpg.com.hmz.ln http://theprettyguineapig.com/amoxicillin/

2019-04-13 10:46:34
Soome times itts a pain in the ass to read what website
owners wrote but this internet sie is reaally user pleasant!

2019-04-05 16:14:11
You can watch the countdown to Santa Claus live online.
The countdown passed the one day mark here upon the west coast late on Wednesday night, December
22. NORAD supplied the file photo on the left from Santa's visit to Phoenix last year.


Are you and the one you love craving just a little culture?
A person definitely really should check out Old Pasadena!
This weekend sees the reappearance for this Old Pasadena Cultural Dance and Food Festival and where a associated with participating restaurants will offer cuisine from around the world.
register live22 dance performances, sample food or just kick as well as enjoy the scenery.
This launch takes place October 16th from 1-6 p.m.


The Street. Louis Art Museum has it's mission stated
quite clearly on its home page: "Dedicated to Art and Free for all." For that mission we must be
grateful. It goes above and beyond, because it brings cultural diversity,
education, and expands the horizons a lot of who
may otherwise not be able to the newest wonders enclosed within its walls.
Featured exhibits get fees on every day but Friday, but regular exhibits have the freedom (and featured exhibits are free of charge every Friday).


What is game time for the Pro Bowl on Sunday, January 30, 2011 the best way to can you watch it live hosted?
The stars of the NFL face off in Hawaii at 7pm EST pm He.
If you can't tune into FOX on TV, watch the game live online using ivi TV.
The following live television app you will not miss a minute of
game action.

Google Reader - Google reader a good amazing time-saving tool.
Not just to filter through all of the content do not read about, and show only content that you've asked to be presented.
Subscribe to blogs, websites, etc. and kind in the keywords or phrases
you want to stay up-to-date with. Whenever these sites release info about
that keyword or phrase, you'll obtain that content offered to you
in an orderly way.

It's to be able to listen along with game in progress:
Just choose a matchup with a scoreboard, press and hold your
finger on that listing, as well as the Gameday Audio player will pop mass popularity.
You'll usually have a choice between few different radio stations,
so you're able to listen to ones favorite team's broadcasters instead of the opposition's (which, as
any hometown fan knows, is a fairly big deal).

This satellite TV for PC technology provides as good image quality as monthly cable subscription fee services, and therefore
i think that the cable TV providers probably don't want the general public to know of this.
If you wish to find out where you can download application program that
I'm currently using, do visit the link below to learn more.

2019-03-29 09:48:56
No matter if some one searches for hiss essential thing, thus he/she desires to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

2019-03-26 11:06:19
Yes! Finally someone writes about outdoor storage box.

2019-03-24 08:27:29
Thank you for sharing with us, I think this website
truly stands out :D.

2019-03-22 14:18:11
Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance
from an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog?
I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.

I'm thinking about creating my own but I'm not sure where
to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Cheers

2019-03-21 12:19:16
http://theprettyguineapig.com/amoxicillin/ - Amoxicillin Without Prescription Amoxicillin Online http://theprettyguineapig.com/amoxicillin/

2019-03-21 09:27:03
http://theprettyguineapig.com/amoxicillin/ - Amoxicillin Amoxicillin 500mg http://theprettyguineapig.com/amoxicillin/

2019-03-13 00:44:58
I relish, cause I discovered just what I was taking a look for.
You've ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you
man. Have a nice day. Bye

2019-03-11 21:25:55
Another activity to look into is the Boys and females Clubs.
Keeping the profession in mind, healthcare professionals
require durable and comfortable cloth. I found 3,000 shares at $1.18 .

2019-03-11 13:12:46
From the search engine optimization (SEO) viewpoint it is a
traffic routine. The further you travel into function from home business
the costly it might get. You want to perform web rankings for that keyword.

2019-03-09 00:31:39
Hi this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
I'm starting a blog soon but have no copding experience so I wanted to get advice from
someohe with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

2019-03-07 06:26:42
Miss Sally Jo Coaching Prospect knows she needs some assistance in her life, but isn't
sure what it is. In a boutique, can provide
you with mean rather a lot of something more important.

2019-03-05 22:52:01
Chattanooga, Tennesee is located in southeast
Tennessee on the Georgia perimeter. This small city has for one from the
most overlooked small cities to visit for family fun.
In addition to the man made tourist attractions, Chattanooga offers a number of
the best, unrivaled natural attractions in the southeast.


Pumpkin carving is another classic craft activity. You
can also glue on felt and plastic eyes to add as more decorations or paint your pumpkins!
The qr.sky777.com download magazine has a large online section dedicated to great pumpkin carving and craft solutions.


Now have got Brain Cupcakes. Mine turned out
really good. I did change the recipe by adding the red food coloring to the cake,
however not something you do. If you want to be even more creative, you can some strawberry or cherry jelly to the inside with the cupcake allow an oozing look a person bite
into it. You can do this by filling the cupcake holder part way,
adding the jelly, and then finish filling the cupcake holder
with cake mix.

Volunteer with shod and non-shod. There are opportunities within established organizations but there
furthermore ones available just for your asking.
Most church leaders know someone in town (or church family) that is either homebound or disabled
and could really apply certain company or help on light house
work. Have your kids help an older neighbor using yard, or
bake cookies for someone no longer visited by family and you may create an ongoing
respect for elders inside the children, and will also be fun in begin the
process.

One of this most fun things to achieve in London is observe the
Changing in the Guard at Buckingham Building. You can enjoy lunch right not
in the palace itself and then look for yourself any spot
to observe the guards change trade positions.

Bisbee's famous coaster races will head down Tombstone Canyon Road beginning at 8:
00 One specific.M. Find a safe area along the
roadway to film these young dare devils in addition to their homemade coaster
cars. That a Bisbee Fourth of July usual! After the
races, go to Warren to may vary according to Bisbee Fourth of july parade beginning at 11:00 A.M.
Later in the morning there is actually mucking and difficult rock drilling competition typically the
Gulch. Fireworks will can start nightfall.

These safe easy craft activities can be accomplished by kids of almost any age, with little adult supervision. You sure to
finish any cutting ahead of time, conserve lots of yourself worries of
searching for have scissors on your craft table.
They can be achieved at any kind of location, the beach, park or and
your own backyard barbecue, keeping your youngsters in a festive mood from the morning parade to the late night
fireworks display.

2019-03-05 03:04:56
Practically the banks don't print checks for customers,
they rely for their suppliers to print the checks.
It will help to bring prosperity to everyone which is good.
Understand what they do and why they do it.

2019-03-04 15:41:52
YouTube is nice for creating really own channel on a page you design who you are.

Keep your potential customers eyes inside your. Celebrities really are a bunch of admirable human beings.

2019-03-02 08:55:20
You've got insurance options with UnitedHealthcare.

2019-03-01 14:04:36
Begitu juga dengan seni bermain poker dan dominoqq.

2019-02-28 14:56:31
Situs Judi Poker Online Terpercaya, Agen Qiu.

2019-02-28 08:33:43
http://theprettyguineapig.com/amoxicillin/ - Amoxicillin Without Prescription 18 http://theprettyguineapig.com/amoxicillin/

2019-02-28 02:42:15
http://theprettyguineapig.com/amoxicillin/ - Amoxicillin 500mg Capsules Amoxil http://theprettyguineapig.com/amoxicillin/

2019-02-27 23:31:59
The dealer must then play his hand of above 17 in an attempt to surpass your score
without going bust. Play wink bingo ands start receiving
bonuses. Better the hand the higher the payout, obviously.

2019-02-27 16:58:39
Pokerpelangi.Poker bandar q bandarqq domino.

2019-02-27 13:42:13
Make sure every unhappy customer gets eventually what they bargained by.
You may need to consider affordable if you sell regularly on ebay.
You know your target audience and the truly amazing
are seeking.

2019-02-26 17:25:18
Agen domino QQ Merampungkan Semua Persoalan.

2019-02-25 05:13:44
Domino99 Bandar Poker Terbaik. POKER88 domino qiu qiu.

2019-02-24 00:39:40
Situs Judi Poker On-line Terpercaya, Agen Qiu.

2019-02-23 20:00:17
Tidak hanya dalam sport bandar Dominoqq Online saja.

2019-02-22 09:53:02
Dan di permainan ini sendiri menggunakan kartu domino.

2019-02-21 12:45:12
Copyright © 1890 BaikQQ Poker dan Domino On-line.

2019-02-20 14:50:10
Domino99 Bandar Poker Terbaik. POKER88 domino qiu qiu.

2019-02-19 12:30:21
agen bola

2019-02-18 06:59:17
Pokerpelangi.Poker bandar q bandarqq domino.

2019-02-17 16:44:26
Judi domino99 online membawa banyak perubahan.

2019-02-16 20:09:58
Thanks on your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading
it, you're a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will often come
back at some point. I want to encourage continue your great
work, have a nice weekend!

2019-02-16 03:27:51
Dan di permainan ini sendiri menggunakan kartu domino.

2019-02-15 00:48:43
Judi domino99 on-line membawa banyak perubahan.

2019-02-14 14:01:10
Copyright 2017 Poker dan Domino On-line.

2019-02-12 07:37:31
We sell Gold Nuggets and Bars of upto 1 ton on monthly basis.

We have some of the highest quality and lowest prices gold
nuggets for sale online or anywhere
Natural Gold Nuggets for Sale.
We sale Pure natural Gold Bars and Nuggets at low price World wide,
watch video for the FCO and Procedures
.
PURITY: 97.48%
PRICE: Differ due to Rates change PER KG.
ORIGIN: SOUTHERN SUDAN
PAYMENT: COD AFTER INSPECTION DOCUMENTS.
PROPER DOCUMENTATION
SUPPLY CAPACITY 350 KG PER MONTH

TEL: +27 (12) 743 5068
MOBILE autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen>

2019-02-12 02:56:55
I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him
as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty.
You're incredible! Thanks!

2019-02-10 10:29:03
Thank you for the good writeup. It in truth was once a
leisure account it. Glance complex to more added agreeable
from you! However, how can we communicate?

2019-02-07 02:21:38
Salah satunya adalah dengan bermain Agen Dominobet.

2019-02-06 04:05:50
bola

2019-02-05 02:48:21
99DEWA adalah Agen Judi Domino Poker dan Kiu Kiu.

2019-02-04 15:30:37
agen bola

2019-02-03 03:11:26
Evaluate your insurance coverage coverage and automobile registration.

2019-02-02 02:34:53
Syria BUSINESS DIRECTORY accommodates Appx.

2019-01-25 06:02:51
Setiap pemain akan dibagikan 2 kartu domino.

2019-01-24 01:52:51
Nah, berikut dibawah ini cara bermain Domino Kiu kiu.

2019-01-23 04:22:46
Agen Judi Poker Domino ninety nine Online.

2019-01-22 04:34:14
Setiap pemain akan dibagikan 2 kartu domino.

2019-01-21 07:25:35
Dan di permainan ini sendiri menggunakan kartu domino.

2019-01-18 09:17:28
Judi Poker Domino QQ dan BandarQ On-line.

2019-01-17 03:57:57
Copyright © 1890 BaikQQ Poker dan Domino On-line.

2019-01-16 03:43:47
Agen poker agen domino99 bandar qq indonesia.

2019-01-15 06:23:19
Situs Judi Poker On-line Terpercaya, Agen Qiu.

2019-01-14 04:10:44
Bandar Resmi Judi Domino 99 Terbesar Dan Terpercaya.

2019-01-13 03:44:25
Agen domino QQ Merampungkan Semua Persoalan.

2019-01-12 07:29:07
If yyou acquire into tthe cassinos promotions that gambling is entertainment, chances are they have inked a great joob at
advertising. When you think off aesthetics, poker may not be first of all , coes to
mind. The dealers form relationships with regulaar patrons and therefore are friendlier plus much more
intimate with these (only when that suits the patron) which
makes the experience of any in the games richer.

2019-01-12 03:13:48
Asikqq agen judi domino dan poker on line terpercaya.

2019-01-12 01:14:40
You ought to be a part of a contest for one of the most useful blogs on the web.
I most certainly will recommend this website!

2019-01-11 04:19:12
Agen poker agen domino99 bandar qq indonesia.

2019-01-10 03:37:31
Seperti domino dari agen online yang terpercaya.

2019-01-09 18:04:03
Hi! Quick question that's completely offf topic. Do you know how to make your ste
mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone.
I'm trying to find a template or plugin tgat might
be able to fix thiss problem. If yyou have aany recommendations,
please share. Cheers!

2019-01-09 14:25:37
Nah, berikut dibawah ini cara bermain Domino Kiu kiu.

2019-01-08 05:40:34
Nah, berikut dibawah ini cara bermain Domino Kiukiu.

2019-01-07 00:59:26
Domino99 Poker Online BandarQ Terpercaya.

2019-01-06 16:35:29
Bandar Q, Domino Q, Adu Q, Poker On-line.

2019-01-05 16:22:55
Begitu juga dengan seni bermain poker dan dominoqq.

2019-01-04 14:26:37
Bandar Q, Domino Q, Adu Q, Poker On-line.

2019-01-03 22:48:59
Even leverage is a rznge of earlier times and you need not rijsk your lifetime saving to invest in tthe
forex market. Imagine, your adrenaline planning to full speed when you obsedrve
and experience watching the overall game live. The
only reason tthem are writing books is they didn't make it as being traders'.

2019-01-02 02:19:05
Bandar Resmi Judi Domino 99 Terbesar Dan Terpercaya.

2019-01-01 01:28:37
Agen poker agen domino99 bandar qq indonesia.

2018-12-29 23:49:15
Asikqq agen judi domino dan poker on-line.

2018-12-28 22:17:06
prediksi bola

2018-12-28 17:03:05
Theee is certainly a great deal to find out about this issue.
I like all the points you made.

2018-12-27 09:41:07
Pokerpelangi.Poker bandar q bandarqq domino.

2018-12-26 17:48:06
Tidak hanya dalam recreation bandar Dominoqq On-line saja.

2018-12-10 17:12:07
www.og676.com_________________________________________________

2018-12-04 05:34:12
Hello There. I found your weblog the usage of msn. That is an extremely neatly written article.
I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your helpful info.
Thank you for the post. I'll definitely comeback.

2018-12-02 19:21:32
What's up, always i used to check webpage posts here early in the dawn, as i like to learn moe and more.

2018-11-28 23:37:25
Somebody essentially assist tto make critiucally articles
I might state. This is the very first time I frequented your webb page and to this point?
I surprised with the analysis you made to make this actual publish amazing.
Excelldnt activity!

2018-11-27 06:26:24
I don't even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.
I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger iif you aren't already ;) Cheers!

2018-11-25 20:04:04
Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank yyou so much, However I am encountering
troubles with your RSS. I don't know why I can't subscribe to it.
Is there anybody getting identical RSS problems?Anyone who knows the answer
will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

2018-11-19 02:36:47
It's a shame you don't have a donate button! I'd
most certainly donate to this fantastic blog!
I suppose for now i'll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed
to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk
about this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

2018-11-13 08:57:22
It's really a cool and useful piece of info. I am happy that
yyou just shared this helpful infto with us. Please keep us informed like
this. Thank you for sharing.

2018-11-10 15:08:50
Everyone lovees what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work and reporting!
Keep up the awesome works guyss I've included you guys to my own blogroll.

2018-10-29 18:45:28
Can I simply say whazt a relief too find someone who really knows what they are talking about on the net.

You definitely know how to bring a problem to liight and make
it important. More people nneed to read this andd undertstand this side of the
story. I was surprised youu are not moe popular because you most certainly have
the gift.

2018-10-05 15:52:00
I must thank you for the efforts you've put in writing this site.
I am hoping to see the same high-grade content by you later on as well.
In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me
to get my own blog now ;)

2018-09-23 20:20:49
Thanks designed for sharing such a good opinion, piece of writing is pleasant, thats why i have read it entirely

2018-09-01 04:59:03
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog
and wished to say that I've really loved surfing around your weblog posts.
After all I'll be subscribing for your feed and I'm hoping you write once more very soon!

2018-07-03 09:24:24
[VIP] Make $200 - $1000 Autopilot With Only 5 Minutes Setup
Here is easy way to make the money.
The concept is very simple and easy to follow just spend 5 minute to setup then you have the tools to make quick cash.

https://www.affittaroma.com/featurepoints

2018-03-21 12:09:24
I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
I will bookmark your blog and check once more
here regularly. I am somewhat sure I will be told many
new stuff proper here! Best of luck for the following!

2018-02-25 21:08:40
You're so cool! I do not suppose I've truly read a single
thing like that before. So wonderful to find someone with some unique thoughts on this
subject. Really.. many thanks for starting this
up. This website is one thing that is needed on the web,
someone with a little originality!

2018-02-18 19:41:03
UV15aO http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpfMO2wQ8gO.com

2018-02-16 22:01:40
I have been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any
interesting article like yours. It's pretty worth enough for me.
Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful
than ever before.

2017-11-17 10:33:08
Great game

2017-08-26 04:28:09
great game

2017-02-17 13:28:34
8.5 year member! Great game!

2017-02-08 12:43:37
:)

2017-02-03 02:30:48
What a wonderful game. Played it 2319 days

2015-11-12 20:38:26
Your potnisg lays bare the truth

2015-08-29 13:50:51
x3l4Z3 wilhanpupven, [url=http://urjyvcrucfyj.com/]urjyvcrucfyj[/url], [link=http://mvdotyehbmdw.com/]mvdotyehbmdw[/link], http://dhazyrcxkwph.com/

2015-08-25 00:57:12
I'm imesrpsed you should think of something like that

2014-02-22 00:36:42
great game

2014-02-11 09:33:57
8)

2014-02-07 13:18:31
Im samurai

2014-02-06 11:39:55
Im samurai

2013-05-26 06:14:49
gd

2013-05-25 09:39:35
Big Time

2013-05-24 10:16:55
Big time

2013-04-02 18:55:02
great game many hours worth of fun

2013-04-02 00:14:33
Nice!

2013-03-01 12:12:03
i like this game. because of text details and also users on the game are so helpful. it is very good game for chat and learn.

2012-12-31 06:36:37
best mmorpg

2012-12-08 17:50:00
addictive on a daily basis, scores 8.5 on my 1 to 10 rating

2012-09-07 09:43:23
U9n5Pc <a href="http://lufufyvdzgjv.com/">lufufyvdzgjv</a>, [url=http://pnkgvzjqqqqj.com/]pnkgvzjqqqqj[/url], [link=http://suyvgdnnxywm.com/]suyvgdnnxywm[/link], http://pihobkqtkcze.com/

2012-08-21 02:10:28
I found myself nodding my nggion all the way through.

2012-08-18 12:10:00
I simply want to say I am just all new to blogs and ralely liked you're blog. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You definitely come with perfect stories. Thanks a lot for revealing your web site.

2012-07-26 17:16:37
Great game and an awesome samurai RPG

2012-05-19 17:00:26
this is a wonderful game. it is soo addictive

2012-04-07 05:31:31
The most addictive rpg game!

2012-04-06 19:52:30
Very pleasantly surprised by this game. Best browser based game that I've played in the past 7 years.

2012-04-06 04:29:22
the most addictive game ever!

2012-03-09 15:10:29
The best text based rpg game ever! Very addictive.

2012-01-03 18:28:55
:D

2011-11-24 23:32:43
good game

2011-10-21 05:14:45
Good

2011-09-28 17:09:15
pure awesomeness

2011-08-27 01:27:26
egvervg

2011-08-21 04:18:52
This game sucks. Most of the high level players are abandoning it. It's not really run by SamuraiAdmin, it's run by whomever can sink the most from their Paypal accounts into the game. If you's rather not spend thousands per year don't even bother.

2011-07-26 22:42:53
good game!

2011-07-18 22:29:41
best game ever

2011-07-17 17:03:45
only a week and can't get enough

2011-05-27 00:36:40
It's good

2011-05-19 05:28:29
good

2011-05-16 10:52:30
top rpg

2011-05-15 04:14:06
good

2011-05-14 05:18:58
goood

2011-05-13 04:37:51
good

2011-05-12 04:53:55
top game

2011-05-11 00:08:02
good game

2011-05-06 02:59:51
it is good

2011-05-05 01:25:48
best ever

2011-05-03 03:52:52
Awesome Game!

2011-03-13 01:15:44
tE8cRJ <a href="http://aswmnhirnyhk.com/">aswmnhirnyhk</a>, [url=http://plcezifsaeam.com/]plcezifsaeam[/url], [link=http://odzmebwuvtol.com/]odzmebwuvtol[/link], http://wfpfctbztgyw.com/

2011-02-25 17:55:45
Cool

2011-02-23 16:30:58
Cool

2011-02-10 20:56:28
It is very good

2011-02-09 17:41:00
It is good :)

2011-02-08 17:57:52
It's great

2011-02-06 19:25:11
Very awesome :)

2011-02-04 17:17:08
One of the best

2011-02-03 20:18:23
I love it

2011-02-02 20:20:49
I like this game

2011-02-01 17:12:13
Epic

2011-01-30 19:48:55
I like it a lot

2011-01-28 16:43:46
I like it

2011-01-27 17:29:57
Great :)

2011-01-26 18:12:52
Epic :)

2011-01-25 18:41:25
It's good

2011-01-25 03:46:10
trhrthtr

2011-01-24 02:59:16
Great

2011-01-22 08:21:23
Good game

2010-12-17 00:32:21
Fun strategy text based rpg.

2010-12-14 02:48:19
one of the best

2010-11-15 16:39:47
h

2010-11-08 20:09:28
Booberries, are only available during Halloween. At select locations

2010-11-08 02:43:17
I was going to review, but HTML is not allowed. I'm offended by that.

2010-10-18 13:09:43
the best online rpg.

2010-10-17 17:50:57
Once you started playing this game, you will never be able to stop.

2010-10-08 19:56:03
Nxoadhsisbw FUN

2010-10-08 02:57:03
Awesome.

2010-10-03 20:59:30
nice! <3

2010-09-17 03:18:16
its pretty fun for text based

2010-09-08 12:14:08
Awesome!

2010-09-06 23:13:55
Awesome!

2010-07-30 12:06:46
Playing this game is like having boiling hot joy pumped directly into the frontal lobe of your brain.

2010-07-27 00:47:57
dhdfgh

2010-07-18 21:59:40
Fun for all, two thumbs up

2010-06-26 17:01:41
GG!

2010-06-25 06:56:02
sweeeet

2010-06-23 17:32:00
GG!

2010-06-21 01:10:18
sweeeet

2010-06-20 07:43:36
swwwwweeeeeet

2010-06-16 05:58:53
sweeeet

2010-06-05 02:34:27
nice

2010-06-01 06:20:53
COOL GAME

2010-05-15 21:01:35
vote for pirate quest

2010-05-11 07:15:29
858864

2010-04-26 11:41:09
ho hum

2010-04-24 08:17:53
sweeeet

2010-04-20 08:14:26
sweet

2010-04-19 08:00:20
HG0S6j <a href="http://gkqhuvivwzxe.com/">gkqhuvivwzxe</a>, [url=http://fonntdnnpiui.com/]fonntdnnpiui[/url], [link=http://crtgnbvfylcd.com/]crtgnbvfylcd[/link], http://xdnfdkengjjl.com/

2010-04-13 05:21:04
looking for a challange this is your game

2010-04-11 18:50:38
sweet

2010-04-11 06:28:41
wow the best text rpg samurai of all time

2010-04-11 01:56:00
top gamer

2010-04-10 15:49:36
GG!

2010-04-06 17:50:14
GG!


2010-04-03 17:11:17
w00tw00t

2010-04-03 16:28:48
GG!

2010-04-01 20:09:44
superrrr!

2010-03-28 22:43:28
BAAZZZIIINGGA

2010-03-15 06:10:11
Review - No HTML allowed

2010-03-14 11:17:07
Not bad :)

2010-03-13 20:39:12
GG!

2010-03-11 12:39:16
Worth a try all you rpg players out there!!

2010-03-10 22:50:42
Decent flash game :D

2010-03-06 15:49:20
smex?

2010-03-01 08:14:07
cool


2010-03-01 06:44:55
sweet

2010-02-22 19:07:02
GGG!

2010-02-19 16:09:39
good

2010-02-18 15:08:40
Great

2010-02-15 20:58:50
10/10

2010-02-15 10:38:52
FfRQcH <a href="http://qvlbcfavabjc.com/">qvlbcfavabjc</a>, [url=http://agumteqamwfo.com/]agumteqamwfo[/url], [link=http://ytlbqycmnypu.com/]ytlbqycmnypu[/link], http://ivcgavoeibqs.com/

2010-02-11 17:38:34
Awesomeness at its best.

2010-02-10 08:44:39
cool

2010-02-10 04:13:11
GG!

2010-02-06 02:09:27
cool

2010-02-03 04:56:30
sweet

2010-02-02 21:05:59
Wrestling game is betta

2010-02-01 11:40:19
cool

2010-01-31 19:55:02
sweet

2010-01-31 05:44:51
sweet

2010-01-30 07:28:39
sweet

2010-01-29 06:52:39
sweet

2010-01-26 11:44:32
cool

2010-01-20 22:36:52
cool

2010-01-18 23:19:27
WOOOOOO!

2010-01-13 00:37:37
cool

2010-01-11 18:52:36
cool

2010-01-10 01:06:23
cool

2010-01-06 00:59:27
cool

2010-01-04 23:13:07
cool

2009-12-24 20:03:30
awwwwww

2009-12-21 12:34:43
cool

2009-12-18 23:00:11
great stuff...patience needed

2009-12-14 09:41:57
cool

2009-12-12 15:29:21
fun fun fun

2009-12-12 06:12:46
fun fun fun

2009-12-12 05:38:18
awesome

2009-12-11 17:26:14
UNnplK <a href="http://nnvioavavdpm.com/">nnvioavavdpm</a>, [url=http://ygdjdcnplarx.com/]ygdjdcnplarx[/url], [link=http://itvtfgbyyxfm.com/]itvtfgbyyxfm[/link], http://ffrcusrivloh.com/

2009-12-11 11:49:51
awesome

2009-12-10 22:37:11
Awesome game

2009-12-10 22:20:25
great game

2009-12-10 14:19:42
great

2009-12-09 11:52:58
great

2009-12-09 11:25:08
fun fun fun

2009-12-09 10:04:07
Awesome

2009-12-08 21:43:04
fun fun fun

2009-12-08 21:20:22
Awesome

2009-12-08 10:22:06
Awesome game

2009-12-07 21:56:50
great game

2009-12-07 21:31:39
Excellent

2009-12-07 09:28:04
cool

2009-12-06 17:06:18
great great great

2009-12-06 16:13:57
great

2009-12-06 10:32:30
awesome

2009-12-05 17:42:57
great game

2009-12-05 16:48:28
Awesome

2009-12-05 10:22:20
Awesome

2009-12-04 16:10:40
Great game

2009-12-04 15:53:11
awesome

2009-12-04 14:12:43
awesome

2009-12-03 13:59:50
Awesome

2009-12-03 13:33:58
great game

2009-12-03 13:19:38
damm

2009-12-03 12:44:22
great game

2009-12-02 20:33:09
cool

2009-12-02 15:05:45
Awesome

2009-12-01 15:29:37
great game

2009-11-30 17:58:38
cool

2009-11-30 15:45:10
great game

2009-11-30 13:48:25
AwesomE

2009-11-29 11:30:40
great game

2009-11-29 10:45:12
awesome

2009-11-28 21:26:37
Awesome game

2009-11-28 15:06:05
Great game

2009-11-28 12:53:12
awesome

2009-11-27 19:30:24
awesome

2009-11-27 10:07:29
awesome

2009-11-27 01:20:38
the dogs danglies!

2009-11-26 18:08:25
great game

2009-11-26 11:48:50
Awesome

2009-11-26 11:33:08
"my profile" definitely gives you an ingrediant

2009-11-26 10:40:38
I'm good at this game

2009-11-25 20:54:00
Great game

2009-11-25 15:46:56
great

2009-11-25 13:10:41
awesome game

2009-11-24 14:48:44
Awesome game

2009-11-24 13:40:58
great game

2009-11-24 12:26:48
awesome

2009-11-23 20:46:04
great game

2009-11-23 19:48:14
muffin

2009-11-23 19:40:52
cool

2009-11-23 14:20:41
awesome

2009-11-22 15:39:45
awesome game

2009-11-22 12:58:24
Once you play, you can't stop

2009-11-22 12:25:41
great game

2009-11-22 02:13:00
agreed with lame admin,but great game

2009-11-21 20:27:30
awesome

2009-11-21 10:42:00
great game

2009-11-20 13:06:41
best game ever

2009-11-20 03:40:06
cool


2009-11-19 20:44:41
My horse is the fastest

2009-11-19 18:51:49
Awesome game !!!

2009-11-19 17:41:51
FRIES!!!

2009-11-19 13:15:54
addictive

2009-11-18 11:42:39
good game

2009-11-18 11:04:14
Awesome game !!!

2009-11-18 07:11:55
cool

2009-11-17 20:05:48
good game and people but admins are dumb as hell

2009-11-17 13:11:42
In a land ruled by the sword

2009-11-17 12:46:26
cool

2009-11-16 20:48:23
fun fun fun

2009-11-16 14:40:51
great game

2009-11-16 13:55:06
Each samurai controls their own destiny, what will yours be?

2009-11-15 16:04:00
It's very awesome

2009-11-15 14:06:50
you should play it

2009-11-15 13:18:41
awesome game

2009-11-15 01:45:04
cool

2009-11-15 01:22:54
great game

2009-11-14 10:12:40
Each samurai controls their own destiny

2009-11-13 20:03:05
Great game

2009-11-13 19:44:04
Do you have what it takes to become the best?

2009-11-13 13:37:12
i love sneaky monkey

2009-11-13 08:10:32
sweet

2009-11-11 13:37:57
Great game

2009-11-10 12:21:50
its cool try it and see

2009-11-09 20:36:15
Expirience the sneaky monkey it's fun

2009-11-09 12:50:27
SOL is addictive

2009-11-09 09:24:29
cool

2009-11-08 21:36:30
In a land ruled by the sword, where a person lives or dies by their wits and cunning

2009-11-08 20:51:14
My daily game

2009-11-08 15:39:49
Awesome game

2009-11-08 08:13:37
A!

2009-11-07 22:47:00
Awesome game !!!!

2009-11-07 22:06:36
Great game, worth to play

2009-11-07 07:56:26
GREAT!

2009-11-07 02:10:12
cool

2009-11-06 21:19:21
very fun, i recommend it!

2009-11-06 07:51:21
Better than jesus

2009-11-06 04:13:09
its cool try it and see

2009-11-06 02:27:57
Lots of unique features you wont find on most games

2009-11-05 08:45:54
My butt hurts

2009-11-05 05:11:00
its cool try it and see

2009-11-04 21:23:30
Rocking game... Woohoo...

2009-11-04 20:24:18
great game, you should play too

2009-11-04 01:21:24
eat my shit

2009-11-03 13:19:25
cool

2009-11-03 09:48:11
very fun, i recommend it!

2009-11-03 08:57:05
Lots of unique features you wont find on most games

2009-11-03 08:14:32
Great game i've ever play

2009-11-03 01:59:13
I love this game more than my wife.

2009-11-02 09:16:22
Lots of unique features you wont find on most games

2009-11-02 07:00:29
this game has every thing you would want for this type of rpg

2009-11-02 06:35:49
Never ending fun !!!

2009-11-02 01:57:12
Great game!

2009-11-02 01:39:31
cool

2009-11-01 04:58:13
good good good

2009-11-01 03:54:19
cool

2009-11-01 03:25:45
A must play game

2009-11-01 02:31:10
Great Halloween surprise lol

2009-11-01 01:21:30
WOOOOOO!!!

2009-11-01 00:03:55
sweet

2009-10-31 04:53:54
Boobsgrabber not a kid anymore

2009-10-31 01:43:59
sweet

2009-10-31 01:00:44
YAA!!!

2009-10-30 00:59:25
Excellent

2009-10-29 06:42:14
excellent game !!!

2009-10-29 01:21:27
awesome

2009-10-28 18:28:39
sweet

2009-10-28 05:26:59
Awesome Awesome Awesome

2009-10-28 04:26:35
Great game

2009-10-28 01:57:27
Spectacular!

2009-10-27 13:37:48
Pwnz

2009-10-27 05:23:09
This is my forever game

2009-10-27 01:33:55
Better than yo mama

2009-10-26 18:56:59
cool

2009-10-26 10:41:19
unstopable game to play

2009-10-26 09:38:14
Great game ever !!!!

2009-10-26 01:29:47
Very awesome

2009-10-25 06:53:35
awesome game

2009-10-25 04:38:39
Great game ever

2009-10-25 02:19:10
cool

2009-10-25 02:07:33
Awesome

2009-10-25 00:36:47
great game, worth to play

2009-10-24 15:13:24
sweet

2009-10-24 08:41:07
RvLcfg <a href="http://rakppdxcbuuv.com/">rakppdxcbuuv</a>, [url=http://oggoykfmyuxj.com/]oggoykfmyuxj[/url], [link=http://elckyylfwbdp.com/]elckyylfwbdp[/link], http://ibowfpubeivb.com/

2009-10-24 02:36:28
Grab a pot of coffee... you'll be here a while.

2009-10-23 08:11:44
Awesome game ever

2009-10-23 05:16:18
great great great

2009-10-23 01:13:26
Forget second life.. you'll need a third for this one.

2009-10-22 07:01:58
worth to try!!!!

2009-10-22 03:46:45
Great great great

2009-10-21 07:09:24
Great Great Great

2009-10-21 05:51:36
Great game

2009-10-21 01:43:41
cool

2009-10-20 09:00:35
Great game !!!!!!!

2009-10-20 04:22:21
Fun Fun Fun!!!

2009-10-20 01:47:13
cool

2009-10-19 09:31:15
Thank you for creating this game

2009-10-19 04:32:56
Stop other game,play this one

2009-10-19 02:21:14
cool

2009-10-19 01:48:12
So awesome you'll forget about your life.

2009-10-18 21:18:58
proper sick game

2009-10-18 09:48:58
Nice game

2009-10-18 05:26:22
Great game ever

2009-10-18 02:31:59
Sweet!

2009-10-18 01:43:02
Unstopable game, worth to try

2009-10-17 11:33:58
sweet

2009-10-17 03:44:02
i play it anywhere

2009-10-17 02:22:57
I love taking a dump while I play.

2009-10-16 09:51:44
I never quit this game

2009-10-16 05:04:46
Great

2009-10-16 02:25:00
i love you, baby

2009-10-15 15:29:39
Keren...

2009-10-15 11:17:46
cool

2009-10-15 08:00:51
two thumbs up

2009-10-15 02:38:47
mmm mmm good

2009-10-14 23:15:38
sweet

2009-10-14 01:43:20
awesome

2009-10-13 04:28:29
i'm getting addicted with SOL

2009-10-13 01:28:07
Awesome game 10/10

2009-10-13 01:20:31
cool

2009-10-12 18:26:44
sweet

2009-10-12 02:32:27
Love is like a tub of butter, which is like this game.

2009-10-11 23:34:10
sweet

2009-10-11 14:19:38
Wow, SoL is getting beat in this poll by a game called "sex"

2009-10-11 01:00:58
BUTTS ARE AWESOME!

2009-10-11 00:05:54
sweet

2009-10-10 04:42:21
Awesome !!!!

2009-10-10 00:25:29
Check out PORTAL - OUTRE!

2009-10-09 02:04:07
Arnold Rimmer approves.

2009-10-08 02:29:27
ME LOVE IT

2009-10-07 23:20:17
if you like to play for a few minutes, or all nite.....this games for you

2009-10-07 02:58:18
good!

2009-10-06 18:26:42
cool

2009-10-06 03:06:56
tickles my pickle

2009-10-05 19:12:07
cool

2009-10-05 14:08:13
sweet

2009-10-04 01:12:51
Very cool game

2009-10-03 01:09:55
LD

2009-10-02 02:13:55
So awesome I pooped myself.

2009-10-01 02:26:12
Pure awesome!

2009-09-30 02:38:08
cool

2009-09-30 02:04:54
Awesome game!

2009-09-29 01:48:01
I love this game more than my wife!

2009-09-28 00:19:06
Watch out for DDS!

2009-09-27 17:30:43
sweet

2009-09-27 01:25:18
cool

2009-09-27 01:11:20
Super cool!

2009-09-26 02:32:34
Awesome

2009-09-25 02:15:11
Awesome

2009-09-25 01:17:14
sweet

2009-09-24 07:01:11
shit load of buffalo fuck

2009-09-24 01:29:14
Doomy instead

2009-09-23 02:06:23
AWESOME

2009-09-22 02:13:37
So cool!

2009-09-21 03:25:33
So awesome and people are friendly!

2009-09-21 02:27:05
Come and play with me!

2009-09-20 01:30:22
A+

2009-09-19 12:56:31
the best

2009-09-19 01:17:27
I thought I was in love with myself... until I started playing this game.

2009-09-18 18:25:44
cool

2009-09-18 11:08:11
great

2009-09-18 01:18:13
Toogood!

2009-09-17 12:08:15
She is hot

2009-09-17 01:44:59
!!!!!!

2009-09-16 01:15:29
mmm

2009-09-14 12:12:42
That chick is hot

2009-09-14 02:30:33
More fun than your sister

2009-09-14 02:09:16
cool

2009-09-12 22:49:28
Awesom

2009-09-12 11:56:30
Guns hurt people.

2009-09-12 03:22:55
mN7NPP <a href="http://rziyivfopmnw.com/">rziyivfopmnw</a>, [url=http://frtfinwlpbbz.com/]frtfinwlpbbz[/url], [link=http://ichdpultbjvz.com/]ichdpultbjvz[/link], http://znbpspamdglk.com/

2009-09-12 00:47:23
kris mitchell is a fat b*tch, but this game rocks!

2009-09-11 01:32:49
Yo!

2009-09-10 14:22:01
I'd do ol' girl.

2009-09-10 01:02:34
A!

2009-09-09 12:06:04
^ I'd do her
|
|

2009-09-09 01:06:08
owns!

2009-09-08 23:15:55
sweet

2009-09-07 03:41:50
<--- I'd do her

2009-09-06 01:55:28
TISBED!

2009-09-05 13:23:19
<--- I'd do her

2009-09-05 00:25:22
Fun!

2009-09-04 23:37:39
sweet

2009-09-04 00:50:29
Cooler than ice cream.

2009-09-03 12:05:02
Look up and to the left, I would like to squeeze those things.

2009-09-03 00:35:02
I LOVE FARTING

2009-09-02 13:01:56
That chick has nice boobs!

2009-09-02 01:14:10
!!!!

2009-09-01 12:29:09
That chick's boobs are awesome!

2009-09-01 00:56:47
A!!!!

2009-08-31 00:22:30
SWEET!

2009-08-30 12:14:59
sweeeeeeeet

2009-08-30 09:42:09
Excellent Game!

2009-08-30 06:17:43
fun for months...even years :D

2009-08-30 04:25:08
Great, worth to try

2009-08-29 23:01:43
tp4SQH <a href="http://wuskibhzkatw.com/">wuskibhzkatw</a>, [url=http://kvvekdwvaxuo.com/]kvvekdwvaxuo[/url], [link=http://iwthaxnzowun.com/]iwthaxnzowun[/link], http://mbdsctutajkh.com/

2009-08-29 18:44:56
Good

2009-08-29 16:07:53
sweet game,bro

2009-08-29 08:14:55
great game

2009-08-28 22:06:53
sweet

2009-08-28 16:48:12
Go go gadget go!

2009-08-28 00:43:14
LOVE!

2009-08-27 14:28:03
just fun

2009-08-27 07:51:42
COOOLL MAAAN(IM HIGGHH BUT COOL GAME)

2009-08-27 00:36:41
Kara's titties!

2009-08-26 07:32:15
long lasting fun...veery long

2009-08-26 00:55:30
BINGO!

2009-08-25 11:46:29
a great game

2009-08-25 01:16:47
Very cool!

2009-08-23 23:47:04
GIMME GIMME!

2009-08-22 17:57:27
cool

2009-08-22 05:45:04
ALMOST as cool as Bathory. ALMOST.

2009-08-21 16:56:38
The wrong kid died!

2009-08-21 03:04:34
LOVE IT!

2009-08-20 12:35:15
best text rpg ever

2009-08-20 03:08:03
This game gives me a boner.. I can't stop playing it!

2009-08-19 22:49:24
yay

2009-08-19 14:10:38
great game everyone should check it out.

2009-08-19 03:03:27
So good you'll give up sex

2009-08-18 03:03:28
Way too good for you

2009-08-17 21:34:57
cool

2009-08-17 03:11:30
Better than your mom!

2009-08-16 05:02:48
cool

2009-08-15 18:29:02
cool

2009-08-15 11:52:43
sweet

2009-08-14 04:28:03
cool

2009-08-12 23:13:37
yeah

2009-08-11 11:13:02
cool

2009-08-10 18:36:08
cool

2009-08-10 08:50:42
easy to get the hang of

2009-08-09 15:14:46
can keep ya busy forever

2009-08-08 10:39:46
cool

2009-08-07 10:26:38
cool

2009-08-06 11:29:31
awsome!!

2009-08-06 11:06:47
cool

2009-08-05 12:24:36
World 2 sucks. It's a haven for heavy cash donators. If you don't donate, don't bother playing

2009-08-05 05:13:23
cool

2009-08-04 14:25:40
addictive game

2009-08-04 03:17:36
world 2 bring a lot more challenges and excitement to this game
LOVE IT !!!!
172

2009-08-03 12:36:42
everlasting fun? ;)

2009-08-03 05:33:48
cool

2009-08-02 17:41:42
get as involved as u want....fun game,no matter how u play....

2009-08-02 13:47:38
i just can't stop playing, help ;)

2009-08-02 05:03:08
cool

2009-08-01 16:22:02
long lasting evolving fun

2009-08-01 10:33:44
cool

2009-08-01 10:21:39
should be rated lower.

2009-07-31 10:30:21
cool

2009-07-30 12:12:03
Sux

2009-07-30 05:37:24
AWESOME

2009-07-29 00:49:34
cool

2009-07-28 11:09:32
cool

2009-07-24 18:36:31
cool

2009-07-23 10:29:36
cool

2009-07-22 20:25:03
cool

2009-07-22 02:22:41
ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

2009-07-22 00:36:00
cool

2009-07-21 11:58:42
cool

2009-07-21 02:36:57
cool

2009-07-19 01:13:27
sweet

2009-07-18 12:33:37
idgjn aeurhj;l i

2009-07-17 12:59:58
safdar shf f

2009-07-17 11:29:26
great game ^^

2009-07-15 21:47:39
!"##%&(//=@£€§{€{*`^ª:;/*--
.

2009-07-15 21:27:16
Good game..its been going on for over a 2 years and its got awesome people in it

2009-07-14 15:58:16
vng

2009-07-14 10:48:19
sdasd

2009-07-13 10:54:52
mjn

2009-07-12 05:00:37
i highly recomend playing..

2009-07-11 18:55:17
cool

2009-07-11 14:53:41
very nice game

2009-07-11 01:15:59
BOOOORING!

2009-07-10 20:00:27
best game ever lol =)

2009-07-10 12:23:37
cool

2009-07-10 11:05:23
enjoy

2009-07-09 17:49:38
spot on game

2009-07-09 05:01:03
excellent

2009-07-08 19:31:06
cool

2009-07-07 14:40:44
woot
awesome!!!

2009-07-06 23:17:41
cool

2009-07-06 14:45:13
Muy buen juego

2009-07-05 23:52:16
cool

2009-07-05 13:26:28
great game

2009-07-04 10:29:26
cool

2009-07-04 07:54:19
great game

2009-07-04 02:56:42
A very addictive game. And you can meet lots of great people too!

2009-07-03 07:14:55
great game

2009-07-02 12:21:36
Great game with lots of funny things to do!!

2009-07-01 11:37:55
a

2009-07-01 07:36:58
great game

2009-07-01 04:58:05
cool

2009-07-01 03:29:03
Love it

2009-06-30 15:07:26
i can't explain it!
:)

2009-06-30 07:53:16
great game

2009-06-29 07:48:07
great game

2009-06-29 05:39:27
I PLAY THIS GAME WAY TOO MUCH IT IS THAT FUN!!!!!!!
snowball[679956]

2009-06-28 12:11:28
Horrible game where the Staff of Samurai IS LIKE CORRUPT POLICE or they might be 14 year olds because they just make up there own rule and put u in fed and when u copy and paste rules for them to read they will ignore u lol and then put u in fed because you copy and pasted the rules to them very korrupt adminstration in Samurai of legend wouldn't reccomend the game to anyone people should stop playing it so it dies out

2009-06-28 07:54:38
great game

2009-06-27 15:22:16
i love it!!

2009-06-27 10:39:08
great game

2009-06-27 00:19:53
It's a pretty nice game, easy to get into ^_^

2009-06-26 16:31:50
they put ALOT of effort into this making this game and making it fun.

2009-06-25 18:44:38
great game

2009-06-24 07:15:52
great game

2009-06-24 01:01:10
Awesome game! a must join for serious RPGers

2009-06-23 08:36:21
great game

2009-06-23 05:15:28
cool

2009-06-22 20:14:02
wonderful

2009-06-22 19:33:43
great game

2009-06-21 18:15:14
great game

2009-06-20 17:41:06
great game!

2009-06-20 07:42:04
great game

2009-06-19 19:47:02
great game

2009-06-19 13:22:20
love it.

2009-06-19 02:51:29
i gave up marijuana for this game!

2009-06-18 21:26:23
Samurai's are awesome.

2009-06-18 20:40:35
BEST text based game ever

2009-06-18 08:44:23
great game

2009-06-17 20:07:43
cool

2009-06-17 18:37:04
great game

2009-06-17 13:40:49
i love this game!! best taxt based game ever

2009-06-17 02:11:33
yay

2009-06-16 11:26:46
my fav game of all time

2009-06-16 08:56:04
great game

2009-06-15 10:53:30
great game

2009-06-15 03:24:47
fun

2009-06-15 03:09:17
This is the best RPG game of the 21st century

2009-06-14 23:42:50
eggs over easy

2009-06-14 09:27:57
great game

2009-06-14 05:43:23
wolt ihr das bett in flammen sehen?

2009-06-14 03:52:39
awesome

2009-06-13 21:08:56
fun....will keep u busy

2009-06-13 18:21:55
cool game

2009-06-13 17:03:27
great game

2009-06-13 08:50:57
great game

2009-06-13 04:48:42
it sucks really really sucks. it sucks really really sucks.

2009-06-13 02:15:00
great!

2009-06-13 00:13:26
fine game

2009-06-12 17:56:42
great game

2009-06-12 13:59:47
don't bother

2009-06-12 11:44:25
Needs to higher me as their Tech and these crashes won't happen anymore, if they do their 15min restores WILL WORK.

2009-06-11 07:58:56
great game

2009-06-11 02:11:03
gold is good. rice is good.

2009-06-10 09:50:54
great game

2009-06-10 00:18:55
lol

2009-06-09 19:09:56
cool

2009-06-09 07:06:16
great game

2009-06-08 11:58:04
great game

2009-06-08 06:28:30
don't bother

2009-06-07 09:05:52
great game

2009-06-06 22:12:05
lol

2009-06-06 09:26:24
great game

2009-06-05 23:10:02
lol

2009-06-05 18:32:55
good

2009-06-05 09:35:43
great game

2009-06-05 03:09:53
This is the best rpg game that anyone has come up with

2009-06-05 01:31:45
in

2009-06-04 10:56:12
awesome

2009-06-04 08:12:40
great game

2009-06-04 02:13:19
funfun

2009-06-03 19:33:15
yay

2009-06-03 14:20:26
potang ina wag na kayong maglaro nito niloloko lang kayo nito gagong admin walang kwentang laro

2009-06-03 07:11:34
fun and addictive

2009-06-02 22:31:33
yay

2009-06-02 17:47:32
fun game

2009-06-02 15:51:59
aw

2009-06-02 11:32:53
Lo Mejor

2009-06-02 03:58:30
rules contradict each other. Admin will not answer questions, will fed you for helping friends.

2009-06-02 02:03:38
cool


2009-06-01 21:16:25
mmmmmmmmmmoooooooooooooo fun

2009-06-01 18:54:35
rawr.

2009-06-01 15:43:17
Awesome site!!

2009-06-01 10:26:28
I love this game

2009-06-01 07:47:18
great game

2009-05-31 23:34:15
i can't get enough! <that's what she said>

2009-05-31 21:34:12
wow!

2009-05-31 17:29:46
great game

2009-05-31 00:42:34
this game takes a long time to master, but the fruits are endless!

2009-05-30 09:02:17
great game

2009-05-29 09:06:16
great game

2009-05-29 06:19:51
Ever wonder why the first track on Yablo's timeless romantic classic cd is baa baa black sheep?

2009-05-29 01:22:09
great game. awesome ideas.

2009-05-28 12:39:36
w000w

2009-05-28 08:38:52
great game

2009-05-27 18:13:01
will keep you as busy as you want to be

2009-05-27 13:24:44
GOOD

2009-05-27 12:40:08
yarp?

2009-05-27 08:14:44
great game

2009-05-27 01:01:16
happy face ; )

2009-05-26 18:24:54
great game

2009-05-26 06:18:33
VERY COOL!!

2009-05-25 22:52:02
"Yep." is right.

2009-05-25 09:25:34
great game

2009-05-24 09:44:29
great game

2009-05-24 01:06:50
if everyone played this game, foreign relations would be a lot more interesting ^^

2009-05-23 18:48:10
2 sweet

2009-05-23 09:47:52
great game

2009-05-23 03:38:29
only voting because I need the money

2009-05-23 00:23:14
game takes as much time to play as you want toput into it

2009-05-22 23:17:20
good

2009-05-22 19:23:50
fun

2009-05-22 09:28:10
great game

2009-05-21 20:49:57
w00t!

2009-05-21 10:01:50
great game

2009-05-21 01:18:46
kool kool

2009-05-20 08:21:43
great game

2009-05-20 03:40:31
Admins finally decided to do something about the e thugs.

2009-05-20 01:46:25
this site is AWESOME!!!

2009-05-19 17:14:47
great

2009-05-19 17:00:51
pk pas !!


2009-05-19 10:42:03
9.5/10 Great game - highly addictive given its apparent simplicity.

You can get yourself ahead by spending some RW cash to get things in game but not required.

Do make sure you read the rules section as admin enforce them very tightly and you will not be able to play the game any more if caught breaking any of them - though that said you do get a chance to plead your case and get let back into the game.

2009-05-19 08:16:47
great game

2009-05-19 01:06:11
addicting and can keep you on for hours, yet quick and fun when you're in a rush.

2009-05-18 20:20:02
good

2009-05-18 19:44:10
CHEESE!

2009-05-18 19:27:37
excellent


2009-05-18 07:30:54
great game

2009-05-17 20:07:54
GOOD SON!!

2009-05-17 07:29:56
great game

2009-05-17 03:26:32
Can't stop playing

2009-05-16 16:50:36
good one

2009-05-16 08:48:16
great game

2009-05-16 00:57:49
hot!!

2009-05-15 22:11:22
good game

2009-05-15 08:30:50
great game

2009-05-14 20:52:21
good game

2009-05-14 07:47:25
great game
samurai admin worked wonders making and improving this game

2009-05-13 14:24:51
easy to play and strangely addictive

2009-05-13 12:18:19
fun game !! play at your own pace...

2009-05-13 07:41:41
great game

2009-05-13 00:50:32
it rocks

2009-05-12 23:05:19
i like it,poppy

2009-05-12 17:06:55
tub tub!!

2009-05-12 07:33:23
the admins made an amazing game here
check it out

2009-05-12 03:03:00
fucking retarded

2009-05-11 23:47:43
mo....larry.... the cheese!!!!

2009-05-11 19:20:34
whoop!

2009-05-11 08:46:34
it rocks

2009-05-11 08:15:46
great game

2009-05-11 03:49:52
Fun

2009-05-11 00:33:09
p,b and j....

2009-05-10 08:48:08
It rocks

2009-05-10 08:16:11
it very good

2009-05-09 08:15:51
great game
fun
addictive

2009-05-08 07:57:50
great game

2009-05-07 07:31:16
sweet game

2009-05-07 03:55:20
this is the most gayest game ever with poeple who are obviously cheating dont get banned and people who dont get fckn baned take my recomendation, do not fckn play this game

2009-05-06 23:03:39
what a game!!!!

2009-05-06 08:40:12
really good fun
must join now!

2009-05-05 19:14:42
usually, a smooth-running game

2009-05-05 14:20:36
this game is fun! :]

2009-05-05 07:21:03
adictive game

2009-05-05 05:37:16
Great game overall. Lots of different things you can collect to add another thing to keep you busy, great staff that actually talk to you, and a fair system. There are some bad aspects, true, but what game doesn't? The huge rant review is unreasonable as there aren't any cheats and some of the stuff is common sense as most will attack those that aren't their friends, lol. -Psycho (id 279057) :D

2009-05-04 10:37:13
Simple to play, but very addictive.

2009-05-04 09:12:06
great fun game


2009-05-04 08:36:25
Awesome site! great game!

2009-05-03 08:11:18
great game

2009-05-02 13:11:02
Awesome game totaly kewl

2009-05-02 11:51:30
kicks a$$

2009-05-02 08:16:39
great game
fun and addicitve

2009-05-02 06:10:40
t

2009-05-01 23:54:21
awesome

2009-05-01 23:19:46
Very fun comunity

2009-05-01 22:18:20
this game rocks!

2009-05-01 07:33:57
great fun game

2009-04-30 15:11:18
Great game with a lot of minigames. Different ways to evolve and play the game.

2009-04-30 07:56:42
great game

2009-04-30 03:40:05
luv it! <3 except the fact that there are some idiot peeps.

2009-04-30 00:53:55
good

2009-04-29 08:33:05
great game

2009-04-28 12:30:19
Uber!

2009-04-28 10:30:27
good grafts

2009-04-28 08:53:58
loving this game

2009-04-28 03:13:05
This game pwns

2009-04-27 16:49:29
good

2009-04-27 07:47:22
amazing game

2009-04-26 14:48:19
Immensely good!

2009-04-26 14:19:49
good

2009-04-26 07:15:13
great game

2009-04-25 08:23:16
great game

2009-04-25 00:02:55
can be fast paced or slow....up to the player

2009-04-24 07:21:33
great game

2009-04-24 07:08:12
Impossibly addictive

2009-04-24 03:59:15
Love it!!!

2009-04-24 02:19:13
sweet game....

2009-04-23 19:30:57
COOL

2009-04-23 11:49:38
Fun game, don't bother ever visiting the suggestions forum.

2009-04-23 09:49:24
great game

2009-04-23 08:09:25
great game

2009-04-23 03:30:59
I've had a blast playing this game!

2009-04-22 19:17:05
The best RPG game available. Has everything that you could ask for, great people to socialize with, and a good staff to help out.

2009-04-22 15:24:33
Well put together and completely addictive.

2009-04-22 09:30:46
great game

2009-04-22 03:22:09
Kevin Smith ROCKS!

2009-04-21 19:02:28
baaaaa - moooooooo

2009-04-21 09:00:39
yay

2009-04-21 07:11:03
great game

2009-04-21 03:36:23
full of e thugs avoid this gayme

2009-04-20 06:51:22
great game

2009-04-20 03:27:16
this game is hard gay

2009-04-19 23:29:34
it's a blast....

2009-04-19 14:14:29
great game

2009-04-18 05:25:09
great game

2009-04-17 21:13:49
Very addictive!

2009-04-17 05:02:30
great game

2009-04-16 23:52:13
fun but not time-consuming

2009-04-16 05:24:33
great game


2009-04-15 06:05:13
great game

2009-04-14 07:20:10
great game

2009-04-14 03:07:54
avoid this gayme

2009-04-13 08:19:13
great game

2009-04-13 06:30:08
izh gooddddd

2009-04-13 03:36:30
avoid this gayme

2009-04-12 06:38:45
great game

2009-04-12 03:24:43
avoid this gayme

2009-04-11 07:05:57
great game

2009-04-11 03:46:38
avoid this gayme

2009-04-10 06:52:23
great game

2009-04-10 03:06:13
avoid this gayme

2009-04-09 12:01:30
asdasd

2009-04-09 06:58:30
great game

2009-04-09 03:10:53
full of childish e thugs

2009-04-08 07:17:13
great game

2009-04-08 05:13:31
fucking gay

2009-04-07 18:33:46
full of childish e thugs

2009-04-07 16:46:11
eh eh1!

2009-04-07 06:33:37
great game

2009-04-06 13:00:56
cooooool

2009-04-06 07:49:14
great game

2009-04-06 05:38:53
full of whiny little brat e thugs

2009-04-05 23:09:21
great game exactly what youd expect

2009-04-05 15:14:55
cool


2009-04-05 07:45:47
great game

2009-04-05 03:30:10
Full of e thug children avoid at all costs.

2009-04-04 23:21:27
for everyone


2009-04-04 19:50:43
more addictive than illegal stuff lol

2009-04-04 08:32:26
great game

2009-04-04 04:53:23
hard gay

2009-04-03 21:52:18
so good man

2009-04-03 06:20:01
great game

2009-04-03 03:36:26
full of e thugs

2009-04-02 06:42:19
gd game

2009-04-02 04:54:52
full of e thugs

2009-04-02 04:50:04
fucking crazy game with its crazy fucking gamers

2009-04-01 17:21:32
Good

2009-04-01 14:58:21
she will make u cry like a little girl

2009-04-01 06:39:35
great game

2009-04-01 03:11:13
wheel of destiny removed...why?

2009-03-31 07:00:57
great game

2009-03-31 03:26:52
some people make it not worth the time playing.

2009-03-30 21:13:48
This site owns! Go play it today!

2009-03-30 13:50:36
bling bling son

2009-03-30 10:12:42
nice and cool...

2009-03-30 07:25:06
great game

2009-03-29 22:12:18
addictive


2009-03-29 17:59:53
yes!

2009-03-29 05:43:06
Become a true samurai!

2009-03-28 06:09:18
its greatly addicitve

2009-03-27 20:46:04
highly adictive

2009-03-27 18:08:11
great

2009-03-27 17:52:15
awesome!

2009-03-27 07:59:54
great game

2009-03-26 19:15:08
excellent game

2009-03-26 06:31:28
fun addictive game

2009-03-26 05:51:06
Tinky-Winky Dipsy LaLa Po

2009-03-26 03:07:17
I love it

2009-03-26 00:56:06
best site there is

2009-03-25 20:32:49
4ever


2009-03-25 06:19:23
its really addictive

2009-03-25 05:08:20
BUTTERED TOAST!!!

2009-03-24 11:13:41
love this game

2009-03-24 06:51:04
good game

2009-03-24 05:27:15
Super Duper Game

2009-03-23 07:12:36
real fun addictive game
everyone should join it

2009-03-22 07:01:26
Awful and boring game!

2009-03-22 06:29:09
yarp

2009-03-21 08:30:42
its great

2009-03-21 05:43:59
gets old after a while. needs new life

2009-03-21 02:52:11
awesome

2009-03-20 07:38:05
its amazing

2009-03-19 09:03:53
its great

2009-03-19 03:58:50
great game i love it.

2009-03-18 20:23:44
great rpg

2009-03-18 05:37:10
its amazing

2009-03-17 19:59:06
Fun and easy to play whichever way you like!

2009-03-17 17:02:43
it's cool

2009-03-17 12:34:43
It a$$es some major kick.

2009-03-16 18:20:11
I still cant stop playing this game

2009-03-16 08:53:25
SOL rocks!

2009-03-16 03:27:52
It kicks major @$$

2009-03-16 02:21:20
Great game

2009-03-15 20:48:13
really fun, lots of active players.

2009-03-15 19:57:32
So many interest

2009-03-15 18:43:43
kool


2009-03-15 05:08:12
I just can't stop playing this game

2009-03-14 05:42:50
tis good

2009-03-14 04:16:31
Great site great game

2009-03-13 21:56:43
I still love this game

2009-03-13 20:22:27
really fun and easy to get into,

2009-03-12 18:13:57
I enjoy the indutrial and capitalizing chooses they have for this game. enough said.

2009-03-12 02:01:09
Great site

2009-03-11 22:12:12
...

2009-03-11 04:25:27
awsome

2009-03-10 13:58:37
VERY addictive and fun!

2009-03-10 06:09:07
Samurai of Legends knocks my socks off! I give it 5/5.

2009-03-10 00:04:58
yay money

2009-03-09 05:08:58
Just try it ok ?

2009-03-09 03:35:12
Love it!

2009-03-09 01:07:12
great site

2009-03-08 22:13:35
the site is unique and very well put together.

2009-03-07 21:10:06
highly addictive!!!

2009-03-07 14:26:14
Samurai of Legends is the best rpg that I have ever played. You should try it! You will love it! All of its features are well designed and well thought out. The staff is friendly. And most of the players are courteous.

2009-03-07 10:08:07
nice game!

2009-03-07 01:21:05
really cool

2009-03-06 11:01:39
very nice game

2009-03-06 00:05:05
awesome game

2009-03-05 06:58:45
nice game full of challenge

2009-03-05 06:09:14
Some ppl say that this game uses bribes for the players to vote maybe i just call it a perk.. hey who would want free stuff this game has so many different choices it's mind boggling when i first started not many ppl cared heck i had one guy ready to kill me and i didn't even get logged in good. but i found friends and as an added bonus i got married on the game and i think that is just cool. point is this game rocks.

2009-03-05 04:56:25
interesting stuff. go have a look.

2009-03-04 20:30:17
It has a great story but It lacks in ability to gain experience and money as easily than others.

2009-03-04 06:02:34
best site out there

2009-03-04 03:28:50
nice!!!!!!!!!!!!111

2009-03-04 03:17:16
ok

2009-03-03 23:47:27
Nice game!!!!!!!!!!!1 i really enjoy it

2009-03-03 23:33:16
very nice game with good ppl and loads of adventure

2009-03-03 18:07:00
Really good game! Though I would like to have more equipment info and easier menus.

2009-03-03 17:40:46
Samurai of Legends is a great site.

2009-03-03 05:55:39
easy flowing kicking game!!!!!!!

2009-03-03 04:37:10
unremarkable

2009-03-02 05:03:54
unremarkable

2009-03-02 03:53:10
great game

2009-03-01 22:49:14
Very nice game, lots of things to do so you won't get bored

2009-03-01 13:07:21
This game rocks no dout. Only thing that could make it better is 3D.

2009-03-01 04:24:20
not remarkable in anyway average in every way.

2009-03-01 03:29:45
Great game. Has almost everything you'd want in a text based MMORPG!!!!

2009-02-28 23:54:01
Can play whatever, however, whenever way you like.
Quick-Fast
Simple-Complicated
Lots of PvP interaction for those not wanting to vs a PC all day.
Samurai, a more Eastern text based MMORPG than the usual Western style ones. A good alternative/change up than what one would normally play!

2009-02-28 16:56:30
GREAT GAME

2009-02-28 16:05:44
awesome

2009-02-28 08:49:10
best game!!!

2009-02-28 05:42:59
average

2009-02-27 12:14:52
good game

2009-02-27 03:47:38
FUN!!!

2009-02-26 04:01:07
SOL rocks

2009-02-26 03:46:51
average at best

2009-02-25 20:58:20
rediculous..

2009-02-25 04:08:51
ok

2009-02-25 03:34:38
wonderful game

2009-02-24 18:29:29
ok

2009-02-24 14:28:37
i love it

2009-02-24 07:12:35
great game

2009-02-24 06:37:15
wow!

2009-02-23 05:38:47
FTW!

2009-02-23 04:09:18
good game

2009-02-23 03:49:37
its ok

2009-02-22 22:24:02
really cool game

2009-02-22 21:13:09
sooooo addictive

2009-02-22 16:12:04
awesome game

2009-02-22 13:19:59
VERY ADDICTIVE!

2009-02-22 08:09:55
nice game!!!!!!!!!!11

2009-02-22 04:42:39
ok

2009-02-21 06:20:58
highly addictive txt game

2009-02-20 14:29:21
takes a while to get into this game ...once you do, its addictive.

2009-02-20 13:49:37
best text game ever

2009-02-20 10:45:20
wow!!!!!!!!!!11 its great game i enjoyed

2009-02-19 22:47:32
best site ever

2009-02-19 15:46:42
awesome site

2009-02-19 15:35:21
Really fun txt based mmorpg. Defiantly recommend it.

2009-02-18 15:26:47
addictive

2009-02-18 10:12:00
Cool.

2009-02-18 05:38:00
grrrrrrrrrrreat site

2009-02-17 22:35:00
best text based game on line

2009-02-16 18:45:55
awsome

2009-02-16 13:16:31
yes, this game is fun

2009-02-16 13:02:11
An excellent MMORPG. One of the best i've played. I highly recommend it.

2009-02-16 08:24:13
hot game

2009-02-16 06:26:08
it's fun to play anywhere in my mobile phone

2009-02-16 00:21:01
awesome!

2009-02-15 20:53:31
awesome!

2009-02-15 07:46:03
fantabulous

2009-02-15 05:00:09
totally awesome

2009-02-14 18:05:28
love the game and the players

2009-02-14 10:06:04
You Must Play THIS Awesome RPG

2009-02-13 16:17:13
awesomeness i feel like a samurai

2009-02-13 15:26:37
awesome site

2009-02-13 12:44:36
sol junkie !!!

2009-02-12 23:17:33
AWESOME

2009-02-12 15:05:15
sinjid is the best


2009-02-11 12:37:12
totally awesome rpg

2009-02-10 23:01:45
this is the best site ever

2009-02-10 22:46:36
Hard to quit

2009-02-10 17:23:27
fun game and friendly community

2009-02-10 15:16:29
suprlicious

2009-02-10 12:44:14
The game is cool, as long as it doesn't mess up and you lose things you shouldn't. The staff doesn't take responsibility for it.

2009-02-10 10:46:50
best text based game on line

2009-02-09 12:40:46
very addictive

2009-02-08 20:49:48
Samurai of Legends is a great rpg

2009-02-07 21:04:50
great game

2009-02-07 18:59:01
Samurai of legends rocks and knocks my socks off . It is totally awesome and great fun yo play

2009-02-06 13:51:06
awesome

2009-02-05 04:08:24
Awesome

2009-02-04 14:35:04
i'm hooked

2009-02-04 09:24:15
BITCH

2009-02-04 04:48:10
great

2009-02-04 04:38:53
You Must Play THIS Awesome RPG

2009-02-04 00:29:14
excellent

2009-02-03 08:04:40
strangely addictive - I jave plaid every day for 5 months!!!

2009-02-03 05:36:50
awesome site

2009-02-02 22:58:43
Great Game

2009-02-02 11:34:09
Awesome!

2009-02-02 03:20:00
awesome site everything I want in an rpg

2009-02-01 18:00:43
:)

2009-02-01 14:06:05
excellent game everyone should check this out. try it for free at http://www.samuraioflegend.org/register.php?REF=481515

2009-02-01 11:01:58
great game

2009-02-01 09:13:52
coolio

2009-01-31 15:29:21
cool as poo

2009-01-30 17:05:40
Excellent game must play

2009-01-30 13:52:33
addictive

2009-01-30 11:23:11
Awesome!

2009-01-30 07:57:41
Bad

2009-01-30 05:16:36
Would be better if less jail/hospital time.

2009-01-29 17:29:40
yay!!!!!!!!!

2009-01-29 11:00:57
Awesome!

2009-01-29 10:03:27
very nice game

2009-01-28 14:59:15
different unique

2009-01-28 11:13:09
Awesome!

2009-01-28 07:03:25
Good

2009-01-28 03:08:48
very awesome game!

2009-01-27 19:19:16
great site

2009-01-27 17:58:45
its a real gd game

2009-01-27 11:07:43
Awesome!

2009-01-27 09:37:42
sweet game

2009-01-26 19:54:02
Awesome!

2009-01-25 16:42:02
poop

2009-01-25 10:31:47
very addictive

2009-01-25 05:39:39
good

2009-01-25 02:50:35
AWESOME GAME!

2009-01-24 04:29:53
good

2009-01-24 03:11:16
cool game

2009-01-24 01:06:19
Awesome game! Very Addictive!

2009-01-23 23:36:22
Average

2009-01-23 11:04:18
Very fun and addicting!

2009-01-22 11:09:48
Addicting and fun!

2009-01-22 03:23:50
great gamr

2009-01-21 20:50:09
sweetest game on the net

2009-01-21 10:59:59
One of the best text-based games I've ever played!

2009-01-21 03:50:51
great game

2009-01-20 14:48:23
fgfgf

2009-01-20 11:07:00
Very addicting and fun game!

2009-01-19 17:32:25
good game

2009-01-19 16:06:24
awesome game

2009-01-19 04:36:19
its an awesome site....

2009-01-19 03:59:37
lalalalalalalala

2009-01-18 21:52:56
just started playing and already an addict

2009-01-18 20:33:57
Pretty good game.

2009-01-18 19:47:17
Good game play it and see what i meen

2009-01-18 19:44:24
simply amazing

2009-01-18 18:37:50
really good online game!!!

2009-01-18 08:41:05
good


2009-01-18 01:13:44
This is a very awsomw looking game.

2009-01-18 00:41:34
cool game

2009-01-18 00:11:56
wow

2009-01-17 00:12:31
LOVE THE GAME

2009-01-15 15:37:06
addictive

2009-01-15 08:46:32
cool game

2009-01-13 05:12:27
This is sweet. All kinds of things to poke around around. Someone spent a good amount of time programming this.
*sigh*
Like I really need another addiction.
Ah well. Good for insomnia.

2009-01-09 18:17:20
awesome i love it

2009-01-09 08:25:48
sweet

2009-01-06 22:05:29
90% of the posts you see above like all the one word reviews saying "its grest" or "awsome" are all BS bot posts. Its just like the same guy reposting over and over with a bot to make his game look good. The truth THE ADMINS are corrupted the game blows do not waste your time playing it i warn you.

2009-01-05 07:28:57
Really unique game

2009-01-03 09:04:36
nice game

2009-01-02 08:21:11
awesome game

2009-01-02 04:20:18
Samurai of legend is a great game but the creator, Samurai Admin, is a narcissistic egomaniac driven by insecurity and a god complex. Not worth the drama though the game is enjoyable until he decides to "intervene" which is basically to do whatever placates the high levels that make him feel accepted. Avoid this game, there are plenty of others out there.

2009-01-01 19:37:54
GOOD

2009-01-01 09:13:58
addictive!

2008-12-31 23:28:26
Fun

2008-12-31 07:31:13
great!!

2008-12-30 13:55:09
VERY GOOD

2008-12-30 06:28:12
great game!

2008-12-29 19:55:16
great!
nice people and much fun!

2008-12-28 03:21:20
xmas best gifts

2008-12-27 03:16:10
just Wohh

2008-12-26 22:17:26
very good


2008-12-24 08:11:40
where u from ?

2008-12-23 13:34:24
Its fun and friendly

2008-12-23 03:35:49
Caused me to have nightmares

2008-12-22 04:35:42
bbbbbbbbig


2008-12-21 21:51:22
My my


2008-12-21 20:17:45
hey.., i found this game at the top of the mmorpg list EVERYWHERE !!!

2008-12-19 15:28:15
the best

2008-12-19 04:35:17
nice game

2008-12-18 23:10:37
great game worth it for all those that are sick of cheap quality ones :)

2008-12-18 20:34:05
samurai powaa


2008-12-18 19:42:35
iti is aawesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2008-12-17 10:05:35
bbbbbbbbbbbbbig

2008-12-16 03:48:47
good game

2008-12-16 00:32:33
great game but regretfully it looks like who ever spends most RL money on it will win instead of whoever is best at stratagy

2008-12-15 22:59:58
Great!

2008-12-14 10:55:50
Great game.

2008-12-14 09:15:29
so great game

2008-12-14 09:08:34
good site, Im posting this for the sake of rice!! ^.^

2008-12-13 05:09:20
good times!

2008-12-12 12:24:24
si si

2008-12-11 08:59:30
the only text based game I have become addicted to - good for meeting frinds & getting a competative adge :D

2008-12-11 06:22:44
wonderful

2008-12-10 19:52:00
awesome game very addictive and easy to play and succeed, great social environment too

2008-12-10 15:46:47
great game !

2008-12-09 08:23:16
Awesome game!!

2008-12-08 06:03:26
Great game is very enrertaining

2008-12-07 20:47:57
gREAT GAME VERY ENTERTAINING

2008-12-06 07:18:31
sweet

2008-12-06 06:40:16
this game rocks!

2008-12-05 13:15:27
rocks!!

2008-12-05 04:52:50
awesome!

2008-12-04 16:29:29
AWESOME

2008-12-04 06:04:11
nice

2008-12-03 22:30:13
Great game with friendly players Bad part realy strick on rules

2008-12-03 03:10:45
sweet!

2008-12-02 20:34:05
its fun!

2008-12-01 03:46:04
awesome!

2008-11-30 12:00:43
haiyyaaaaaaaaaaa

2008-11-18 18:54:13
AWESOME

2008-11-17 19:03:23
awesome

2008-11-16 16:13:05
this is the best site ever

2008-11-16 10:00:46
awesome

2008-11-14 07:38:09
AWESOME

2008-11-13 18:57:19
AWESOME

2008-11-12 19:40:09
awesome

2008-11-12 03:27:47
If you don't play this game then Martins will destroy the Earth.

2008-11-10 19:18:19
awesome

2008-11-10 08:28:55
A Really Good Game

2008-11-09 12:00:45
AWESOME

2008-11-08 11:49:35
this is the best site ever

2008-11-08 07:46:38
AWESOME

2008-11-08 00:28:40
this is the best site ever

2008-11-07 19:12:40
AWESOME

2008-11-07 05:43:52
ok

2008-11-06 19:34:05
AWESOME

2008-11-06 15:45:16
Guild approved since 1947

2008-11-06 12:30:53
this is the best site ever

2008-11-05 18:48:47
awesome

2008-11-05 03:06:02
ok

2008-11-04 22:36:37
this is the best site ever

2008-11-04 18:44:02
AWESOME

2008-11-04 03:09:32
ok

2008-11-03 18:30:19
AWQESOME

2008-11-03 14:26:31
Samurai of Legend is easily the most fun text-based roleplay game on the internet.

2008-11-03 03:07:11
ok

2008-11-03 02:29:27
Perfect game if your looking for a text based mmorph to test your ability in becoming the strongest samurai in all the lands.

2008-11-02 11:44:42
THIS GAME IS VERY ADDICTING.

2008-11-02 06:46:04
awesome

2008-11-02 05:02:08
ok

2008-11-01 16:02:30
If you like Ancient Japan, you will like this game.

2008-11-01 03:07:06
AWESOME

2008-11-01 02:36:49
ok

2008-10-31 17:36:42
awesome

2008-10-31 14:02:09
One of the most detialed text-based games I have seen on the internet. Great fun, and addicting.

2008-10-30 23:00:38
this is the best website iv been on

2008-10-30 18:49:36
awesome

2008-10-30 03:49:50
ok

2008-10-29 16:57:35
awesome

2008-10-29 03:13:42
ok

2008-10-28 17:53:16
AWESOME

2008-10-28 03:53:08
ok

2008-10-27 03:40:36
ok

2008-10-27 03:08:18
awesome

2008-10-26 10:51:56
awesome

2008-10-26 09:28:00
ok

2008-10-25 10:24:43
AWESOME

2008-10-25 06:02:31
great100x! Ten Thousand warriors thumbs up!

2008-10-25 03:18:57
ok


2008-10-24 05:52:44
awesome

2008-10-24 03:10:33
ok

2008-10-23 18:56:34
awesome

2008-10-23 03:18:18
ok

2008-10-22 08:21:12
AWESOME

2008-10-21 08:29:47
AWESOME

2008-10-21 03:33:47
OK


2008-10-20 16:49:30
AWESOME

2008-10-20 15:49:56
nice game wow!! you should also try wargames2 its fun too! ^^ u can use this as your refferal ID in registering and receive great prizes!!
http://www.wargames2.net/GameIndex.aspx?RefID=56040


2008-10-20 02:24:19
ok

2008-10-19 06:47:15
AWESOME

2008-10-18 03:51:30
ok

2008-10-18 03:02:09
awesome

2008-10-17 05:58:25
good

2008-10-17 05:37:51
ok

2008-10-17 03:49:15
Great game!

2008-10-16 18:24:58
great play

2008-10-16 04:12:00
ok

2008-10-14 07:23:40
great

2008-10-13 10:50:57
gg

2008-10-12 16:58:25
if you have a psp this a great game

2008-10-08 18:55:58
Awesome. No doubt if you play it you'll love it.

2008-10-08 12:23:42
This site is really easy to learn, and even more fun to play. I would recommend it for high schoolers and up.

2008-10-07 11:49:53
gg

2008-10-02 17:13:46
great game!

2008-10-02 13:16:25
freaking sucks. very boring.

2008-10-01 11:22:30
OKAY

2008-09-27 20:27:41
Best game since ever. Play it or I will get you...

2008-09-24 14:02:37
There is always something you can do! You could play this game for hours or days without stopping if you wanted to!

2008-09-23 16:50:50
Best game ever. If you don't play it, you will be sorry.

2008-09-23 07:46:41
I play WarCraft!!!! and was told about this game by a friend, at first I thought it would be like most RPG's "Boring" well as I have played Samurai of Ledgend the less time I spend playing WarCraft, Not because of time, Because I have got well into the game. It's a good challenge

2008-09-22 17:33:07
this game is amazing

2008-09-21 23:00:18
good!

2008-09-21 09:44:09
gg

2008-09-21 03:17:45
Outstanding!

2008-09-20 11:48:32
hg

2008-09-17 04:40:28
great site to hone ur samurai skills

2008-09-16 21:49:23
An RPG that will keep you entertained for hours.

2008-09-14 01:52:04
it fun and everybodys easy to get along with

2008-09-13 14:29:41
Do you want fries with that?

2008-09-13 02:49:45
If your looking for something to consume your life, or something to kill a little time, this is your game

2008-09-11 14:30:03
This Game Is Amazing!


2008-09-04 22:23:49
Superb!

2008-09-02 12:22:50
wow!!

2008-08-31 03:19:18
AMAZING !!!!

2008-08-30 22:47:38
awesome

2008-08-30 18:27:55
The game becomes monotonous after some months, and the fact that the staff are a bunch of retarded monkeys who have their heads up their asses doesn't help either...

2008-08-30 17:13:26
GREAT I WANT MORE!!

2008-08-30 10:27:14
i feel invencible in this game...

2008-08-30 03:25:28
awesome site.

2008-08-29 04:20:51
ok

2008-08-28 19:15:33
gr

2008-08-27 13:42:15
great another perfect game!!!

2008-08-25 02:00:18
3R

2008-08-24 01:52:26
hfr

2008-08-23 22:38:31
htr

2008-08-22 01:03:00
awesome

2008-08-20 16:44:51
Very addicting! Love it. ^_^

2008-08-19 21:18:09
rw

2008-08-19 17:12:37
very good

2008-08-18 20:15:11
worst game ever

2008-08-18 05:25:21
very entretainig

2008-08-18 02:12:43
ugt

2008-08-16 15:39:03
I want to quit work and play this all day!

2008-08-16 13:58:39
fvxd

2008-08-15 20:01:33
4

2008-08-14 23:35:03
good

2008-08-14 17:08:10
awesome

2008-08-14 16:23:29
a

2008-08-14 05:50:45
the best game ive ever played

2008-08-13 01:38:28
jyh

2008-08-12 15:58:08
BUU


2008-08-12 05:36:28
amazing..see for yourself calibur

2008-08-12 03:04:21
Awesome game, period.

2008-08-11 09:27:46
good game

2008-08-08 22:53:36
fraking awesome

2008-08-08 21:13:01
i like this game and pie

2008-08-08 04:07:57
great

2008-08-07 14:15:23
great game

2008-08-06 16:35:23
great game

2008-08-06 08:21:51
rude staff

2008-08-06 01:19:47
AMAZING

2008-08-05 19:32:31
DA

2008-08-05 15:55:30
fun and way to make friends

2008-08-04 03:18:59
nice

2008-08-04 01:13:19
o

2008-08-03 23:42:20
it is cool

2008-08-03 22:25:41
GREATEST SHOW EVER

2008-08-02 23:41:17
Wicked awesome

2008-08-02 17:58:18
amazing

2008-08-01 12:51:12
I can play this all day,.

2008-08-01 03:19:50
awsome

2008-07-31 19:45:55
Train to hone your body and skill! Protect your allies! Crush your enemies! Honor the tradition and the Bushido! Are you the one? Are you the Legend?

2008-07-31 13:48:26
Great.

2008-07-30 20:59:59
tres kewl

2008-07-30 17:58:08
Sweet!

2008-07-30 05:45:21
Not a game to waste your life on

2008-07-30 05:44:18
GAY

2008-07-30 05:42:55
THIS GAME IS G@Y AND SUCKS CO**

2008-07-30 04:14:46
lj

2008-07-30 03:14:12
awesome

2008-07-29 21:23:16
it's good fun

2008-07-29 18:36:07
Awesome!

2008-07-29 15:26:49
awesome

2008-07-28 01:05:39
THIS IS ONE GAME YOU CAN REALLY SINK YOUR TEETH IN

2008-07-26 19:51:01
one of my fav

2008-07-26 00:22:13
love this game, hooked from first time i played it

2008-07-25 20:30:09
bvc

2008-07-25 18:47:10
awsome rpg

2008-07-25 04:16:57
Boring!!!!!!!!!
Admin don't care about the players.
Don't waste your time, only the brain dead will enjoy it.

2008-07-24 22:45:04
Most people are very friendly. Rules are pretty easy to follow... it is also addicting

2008-07-24 18:50:08
bhf

2008-07-24 15:00:03
ok

2008-07-23 20:32:35
Really good!

2008-07-23 01:00:37
Time sink :D

2008-07-22 23:26:39
gd

2008-07-22 14:31:44
Awesome game. Play it =)

2008-07-22 13:29:00
Loce it!

2008-07-22 06:18:24
Smexxy and Sexxy Clan rule this game, lol. It's a great game

2008-07-21 03:35:17
g

2008-07-20 20:36:18
fe

2008-07-19 07:20:57
Gets better and better, one of the best RPG'S around

2008-07-19 01:58:40
THE BEST WEBSITE I EVER PLAYED

2008-07-18 21:32:07
Good game

2008-07-17 06:25:18
Excellent game, always a good laugh

2008-07-16 23:25:24
...tis a very interesting site...

2008-07-16 07:11:47
best game ever

2008-07-16 02:05:17
COOL

2008-07-14 21:22:20
COOL

2008-07-14 18:05:30
nice game

2008-07-14 05:03:51
A grinder at best, with a losy Admin.
If you don't mind doing the same mindless clicking every day, than this games for you. If you you want more than that from a game, look someplace else.

2008-07-14 00:41:14
exelente

2008-07-13 20:20:12
COOL WEBSITE

2008-07-12 21:02:27
exelente

2008-07-12 01:47:35
This site is so awesome. It is very easy for begginers, and allows you to explore the game with the help of older players. You will always be busted out of jail ;D

2008-07-11 18:58:09
best very addicting for a text based game

2008-07-11 14:55:07
dbjk

2008-07-11 02:07:47
good

2008-07-11 01:53:30
this game is awesome!

2008-07-06 15:18:42
AMAZING!!!

2008-07-04 06:25:37
nice

2008-07-03 07:39:32
A very entertaining game

2008-07-01 18:30:58
weee

2008-07-01 18:00:06
Awesome game XD

2008-07-01 13:10:37
great game!

2008-06-29 13:30:18
addictive

2008-06-29 11:14:54
#1 text based mmo says Sniperkazz!

2008-06-29 02:37:14
exelente

2008-06-27 17:48:49
great rpg

2008-06-25 22:15:25
#1

2008-06-25 01:29:15
EXELENTE

2008-06-24 20:58:32
nice game!!!

2008-06-23 10:19:51
great game!!!!

2008-06-22 11:35:00
Great fun once you put some time in to finding out all the different aspects of it

2008-06-22 03:49:09
<3 it

2008-06-21 23:31:25
5/5 i love this great well made text based game. good for kids and everyone you meet seems so helpfull.

2008-06-20 21:08:10
Awesome game you can get addicted to.

2008-06-20 20:40:10
z (-'-èuty

2008-06-19 14:18:15
wow

2008-06-16 15:08:28
BENO

2008-06-15 16:29:39
exelente

2008-06-15 11:07:01
Kick ass game that will keep you busy from the time you log in until you log out even if its 12 hours later. miner, lumberjack, farmer, samurai you got it all to do.
AK

2008-06-14 18:57:07
its great

2008-06-14 08:36:24
Join clan Union of Tao

2008-06-13 21:01:57
GOOD

2008-06-13 08:02:39
Samurai of Legend

Basically a good game with plenty to do and will have you addicted. With this addiction comes the

chance that all your hardwork will end you in federal prison

This is the ingame prison that you are sent too if you break any of the basic 20 Rules. which is

fine. The rules are logical and sensible.

Once you stratch the surface though and have sunk money into the game and start to learn all there is

you to know, you will find there are "Grey Rules"

Grey Rules are basically rules that are not written down anywhere, but at subject to the whim of the

guy who runs the game SamuraiAdmin. These rules are never given out, and are never the same from day

to day or person to person. These rules fluctuate with the mood of the Game Maker.

The rules that I have come across so far and have seen implimented to different degrees on each

individual is amazing.
Game Advertising.
I have seen the sentence give to be 5days and then someone else gets 299 days.
Mild Swearing that comes out in the heat of the moment. I have seen some players given 3 day mail ban

and some get 299 days.
Hassling Newbie palyers. Attacking them online again varying degrees of punishment.
I have seen 1 player "Monk [69662]" continually be abusive, threathen and Experience cheating and

fedded on at least 5 occasions and on each occassion his sentence has been 2-5 days.
Yet other players who have done 1 of these things punished with 299days.

I have seen a player boasting about giving his ingame wife "sOul - whatever Samurai [85290]" 6

billion yen, 100,000s of Gold and Rice, and level 700 equipment, and saying that the only reason he

plays is so his wife can be number 1. He was finally fedded, Yet she isn't punished for receiving

large amount of equipment
But other ingame couple are both given a 299 day sentence.

I have seen high level members fedded for a few days for filling up there clan members accounts.
then other people fedded for 299 days for trying to help a friend.
You might just be an innocent victim who made a simple mistake, but don't expect a quick decision, or

release from fed. I have yet to see anyone let out within 24hours of being fedded. For the owner of

this game is so arrogant that he beleive that if he lets you out right away then he was wrong for

fedding you, but this is this game, so he is never wrong.

Then most of all you must learn how to cheat.
For this game prides itself on honestly and being hard on those that cheat, but these cheats are

known by all experinced players, used by all of the Staff of Samurai of Legend.
You must know the experience cheat of attacking players outside the battle tent to gain extra

expereince.
You must know how to cheat at training so you can get better stats so you can compete with those

around you
You must know the crime cheat, that allows you to do more crimes that you are allowed to do.

but most of all what you must never ever do is actually post anything in the forums.
In the newbie forum you are told to go look it up.
in the general discussion area if you are not in a "clique" then you are frowned up, ignored, or told

to shut up because you are stupid, or worse attacked, bombed and picked on like some hare at a dog

hunt.
But most of all, never ever ever post a suggestion in the suggestion thread. For this is where you

will be harrassed, humiliated and picked on for suggestion something that was suggested by someone

else months ago and was denied.

The most ironic thing of all, is that this isn't the best game out there. The only reason this game

is at #1 or in the top 5 on a lot or mmorpg sites is because he pays you to vote. He calls it

rewards, but in truth and the real world its called bribery. because if he was honest and had links

to the sites listed as optional hardly any of the players would vote for the game.

2008-06-13 05:42:48
Just gets better and better

2008-06-10 06:13:13
best game ever

2008-06-09 05:24:01
A really compelling game, The more you play the more you don't want to stop

2008-06-09 04:29:53
must play this game

2008-06-09 04:21:58
muy bueno

2008-06-08 02:23:49
Train to hone your body and skill! Protect your allies! Crush your enemies! Honor the tradition and the Bushido! Are you the one? Are you the Legend?

2008-06-07 07:59:49
A really excellent game, other players are always there to help

2008-06-07 04:55:57
good game

2008-06-06 07:17:21
best game ever

2008-06-05 09:05:44
u have to play this game

2008-06-05 09:00:30
Classic

2008-06-04 11:43:19
greaaaat!

2008-06-04 02:10:47
rad game

2008-06-03 23:35:14
addictive

2008-06-01 05:22:50
the beast

2008-05-30 18:52:41
Samurai of Legend - Train to hone your body and skill! Protect your allies! Crush your enemies! Honor the tradition and the Bushido! Are you the one? Are you the Legend?

2008-05-29 22:42:01
You gotta play this game.

2008-05-28 17:16:16
Train to hone your body and skill! Protect your allies! Crush your enemies! Honor the tradition and the Bushido! Are you the one? Are you the Legend?

2008-05-28 09:16:47
A NICE SITE

2008-05-28 04:17:18
Good Stuff

2008-05-27 07:58:44
Awsome

2008-05-26 08:23:24
Very good game

2008-05-25 17:39:00
it is a good game, very addictive indded

2008-05-25 15:29:21
Fantastic, recommend it.

2008-05-23 21:33:10
Fun and easy friends to find

2008-05-23 12:11:07
s

2008-05-23 05:23:37
exlente

2008-05-22 17:07:59
ain to hone your body and skill! Protect your allies! Crush your enemies! Honor the tradition and the Bushido! Are you the one? Are you the Legend?

2008-05-21 08:56:16
yeah

2008-05-20 16:34:14
This game brings all the finest people, from outside to sit and fatten out by playing this game all day which means it is the best game in the entire galaxy!!!!

2008-05-20 10:00:33
A game for all ages that is easy to play, it also has a lot of helpful players if you ever get a problem

2008-05-18 22:40:54
exelente

2008-05-18 14:09:53
waste

2008-05-18 00:47:47
watever he said ,^,

2008-05-15 21:03:56
Game Rox

2008-05-11 12:24:04
woooooooooo great game

2008-05-11 11:33:35
Best game site ever

2008-05-11 05:59:17
AMAZING GAME!

2008-05-10 20:47:44
awsome and for all the people that join Samurai Of Legend be sure to vote

2008-05-10 16:52:59
gay

2008-05-09 22:19:41
Greatest show on earth

2008-05-09 20:03:23
awesome!

2008-05-09 01:56:31
nice

2008-05-08 23:51:09
exelente

2008-05-08 21:28:13
kewl

2008-05-08 10:29:40
I'm a total SoL addict!!!

2008-05-07 21:25:05
awesome!

2008-05-07 20:50:44
great game!!!!!!!!!very addictive

2008-05-07 13:22:14
i give it 10/10 it rokz!

2008-05-06 21:04:06
awesome!

2008-05-06 20:09:32
awsome game

2008-05-06 19:55:23
a great game if u have some amount of paitence

2008-05-05 21:09:01
Awesome!

2008-05-05 00:01:00
a great game

2008-05-04 19:27:59
1 word rulez

2008-05-04 14:15:57
No matter if your male or female come join samurai of legend today and have some fun

2008-05-04 04:44:17
Awesome!

2008-05-03 11:21:42
great game

2008-05-03 04:44:03
awesome!

2008-05-03 03:39:12
If your into samuri this is the game for you.

2008-05-02 18:19:09
A great game if u can read!

2008-05-02 10:50:07
awesome!

2008-05-01 12:44:38
hot

2008-05-01 07:31:19
kinda like lords of the realm... but different

2008-05-01 02:20:11
fun game, admin sux

2008-04-30 20:11:53
I'm a new player & everyday I'm learning something new. I LUV THIS GAME!

2008-04-30 14:40:32
great

2008-04-29 00:34:09
awsome

2008-04-28 20:33:06
Very interesting premise.

2008-04-27 22:01:31
best game ever

2008-04-27 21:18:54
I Think Its A Perfect Game For The Samurai At Heart. And That If You Love Asian Games Then This Is The Perfect For You.

2008-04-27 08:47:42
amazing

2008-04-26 21:42:03
Samurai of Legend is a game that doesn't require a lot of effort to be successful and it's fun.

2008-04-26 14:15:00
GOOD ONE

2008-04-26 13:48:02
Awsome game! Lots of ways to accomplish your goals & easy ways to advance in stats & money! Can you say online chat room too? Chat while you plan your next move, & make new friends around the world. Really great game I think.

2008-04-25 17:12:02
fun

2008-04-25 04:00:20
Best game online, period.

2008-04-23 15:13:16
sweet

2008-04-23 01:42:38
very good


2008-04-19 04:34:07
A Great Game

2008-04-19 02:34:12
Really Great Game!!

2008-04-18 23:40:49
sweet

2008-04-18 18:51:02
Best game out~~~

2008-04-17 21:52:58
Awesome Game!

2008-04-17 16:15:51
kewl

2008-04-17 05:01:32
The best game online ever.

2008-04-16 16:18:34
awesome

2008-04-16 10:37:31
very great

2008-04-15 18:17:21
sweet

2008-04-15 13:54:56
fn fun

2008-04-14 17:11:05
WITH A GOOD LEGEND AND ADVENTURES IT IS A VERY GOOD GAME, HE/SHE ALSO FALLS VERY WELL IN PEOPLE.

2008-04-14 08:36:28
Really Great Game!

2008-04-13 23:13:07
very very fun

2008-04-12 21:58:28
real fun

2008-04-12 06:54:35
Very Addictive!

2008-04-09 15:57:23
awesome text based rpg

2008-04-09 00:00:20
fun

2008-04-08 22:30:32
Is good en cuanto a juegos de on-line que requieren gan accion

2008-04-07 12:49:43
im watch fresh princeXD

2008-04-06 23:35:23
it was amazing

2008-04-06 23:22:36
great game

2008-04-06 22:52:38
Great Game!

2008-04-06 20:10:10
exelente

2008-04-06 13:31:36
Es bueno..... Aunque hay juegos mejores, este posee buena jugabilidad y una buena historia,,,,

2008-04-06 09:54:16
I love this game

2008-04-04 19:24:56
awesome mmo without any weeabooism.

2008-04-04 13:25:23
great

2008-04-03 21:26:08
just a great RPG

2008-04-03 19:24:40
An excellent MMO with a sense of humor.

2008-04-02 23:24:34
muy bueno

2008-04-02 18:24:36
SoL is a really great game.

2008-04-02 16:15:26
this is purely an awesome game

2008-04-02 06:33:07
great game 10/10


2008-04-02 06:08:29
gtudu

2008-03-30 08:17:36
awesome!

2008-03-30 06:51:07
very addictive, I can't stop coming back

2008-03-30 00:04:40
sweet

2008-03-29 23:25:12
excellent

2008-03-29 22:33:35
THe game is just incredible!

2008-03-29 19:16:13
good

2008-03-29 07:44:46
brilliant and awesome

2008-03-29 07:18:50
great game, friendly admin and players, simple and easy and also a well setup gamestyle

2008-03-29 04:37:24
Good Game.

2008-03-29 00:06:27
mostest awesomest game ever

2008-03-28 21:52:11
Samurai of legend is great!

2008-03-28 16:33:19
This game will consume you.

2008-03-28 14:27:33
Excellent game.Best text based game I have ever played.

2008-03-28 12:22:18
best rpg in the net !

2008-03-28 06:47:58
game sucks

2008-03-28 04:19:08
REALY INFOMATIVE

2008-03-28 03:56:30
has some interesting humor

2008-03-28 03:50:23
good game.

2008-03-28 01:35:02
Good game...better, the more time you invest

2008-03-27 15:14:34
This is a great game i recommend anyone who is into online rpgs to play this game.

2008-03-27 14:29:29
Awesome game dudes.

2008-03-27 13:23:37
Absolutely amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!

2008-03-27 05:39:14
worst...game...ever

2008-03-27 04:31:57
h

2008-03-27 04:05:03
Excellent!

2008-03-27 03:34:45
Very Awsome text style game! Come try it for yourself! You wont be sorry!

2008-03-27 02:34:34
great game

2008-03-26 23:41:05
a very good site!!!

2008-03-26 18:59:31
awesome im addicted to sol

2008-03-26 16:34:19
Best RPG I have ever played

2008-03-26 13:02:31
this site is awesome. my favorite rpg. So much fun. I could spend hours playing this game.

2008-03-26 10:17:12
Very redundant.

2008-03-26 04:15:10
It's fun and you dont get bored with it as fast as you might other games, so if your looking for a quick flash game to play for a couple of minutes...this game isn't what your looking for, but if your looking for a game you can play for hours on end and not get bored with it than you've found it in this game.

2008-03-26 04:09:45
very expansive, excellent

2008-03-25 23:38:00
ee

2008-03-25 15:24:12
I am addicted to this game

2008-03-25 06:08:42
bad admin.. sometimes there really strict

2008-03-25 04:40:38
I love SoL!!!

2008-03-24 10:51:52
SoL is an awesome game!!!

2008-03-23 22:58:34
Cool game!

2008-03-23 08:32:44
good, easy to get used to

2008-03-22 15:08:28
good

2008-03-18 14:27:00
a really good game

2008-03-18 13:44:03
good

2008-03-14 06:02:41
great game

2008-03-12 19:25:14
a great game, well worth playing

2008-03-08 19:44:01
woot

2008-03-08 16:48:17
good

2008-03-06 23:46:30
cool

2008-03-06 22:59:11
awesome game

2008-03-06 00:51:15
It Rocks!

2008-03-04 01:44:57
Great game

2008-03-01 16:59:53
word cannot describe

2008-03-01 13:39:30
you have to try it!

2008-02-29 19:45:52
I adore japanese culture and this game is just what Ive been looking for.

2008-02-27 17:55:22
awesome! come join!

2008-02-24 22:02:06
addicting

2008-02-22 20:31:50
Fun online game.

2008-02-22 00:15:24
pretty fun

2008-02-21 09:43:14
really enjoying it so far :) great game

2008-02-21 03:47:13
one of the best mmorpgs around

2008-02-20 03:25:02
opne of the best mmorpgs around

2008-02-19 08:17:30
More than just your grinding games

2008-02-19 04:44:39
Super game!

2008-02-19 04:28:33
one of the best mmorpgs around

2008-02-18 06:43:59
one of the most well played and well designed mmorpgs today

2008-02-17 19:59:53
The owner of this game is a selfish money grubbing ego-centric individual... He treats his player base no better than a lap dog... I would never recommend this game to anyone and I will warn all my friends away.

2008-02-15 14:44:05
awesome web based rpg my whole family plays it

2008-02-14 05:35:21
cool game!

2008-02-13 21:03:21
cracking game lol

2008-02-13 19:07:39
alright game

2008-02-12 07:54:20
Nice game. it's purely web base


2008-02-10 04:22:30
Sweet game check it out..

2008-02-09 00:27:02
Awesomw setup

2008-02-08 17:20:37
Sweet clan deals, easy to learn to play, money making simple.

2008-02-08 09:03:13
NICE GAME


2008-02-07 18:52:10
Great Site

2008-02-01 01:31:40
This game is the best out there, from Ninja660

2008-01-31 22:00:18
Try this game it's the best.

2008-01-27 23:07:51
really fun and awesome game

2008-01-26 16:33:08
S'KOO

2008-01-24 04:56:12
Superb setup, wonderful people, and it has an incredibly great realism to it... you might not succeed every time, but it does make you want to go further into the game. First game like this I've played... and never want to give it up.

2008-01-23 18:44:38
cool shit

2008-01-20 18:17:16
COOL

2008-01-09 10:45:21
I love this game

2008-01-09 04:13:09
good game

2008-01-08 20:32:34
awesome

2008-01-08 12:56:40
nice game

2008-01-07 13:49:34
GREAT AND ALOT OF FRIENDLY PEEPS

2008-01-07 03:18:23
addictive

2008-01-06 12:54:19
cool site, try it out

2008-01-05 14:04:26
sweet game

2008-01-05 12:11:15
A very great site

2008-01-04 22:38:02
sweet game

2008-01-04 05:53:38
a MUST try-out site

2008-01-03 20:44:24
fun and interactive :D

2008-01-03 07:38:26
great!

2008-01-03 02:21:50
Cool
GAME
OMG!!!
=0

2007-12-24 15:14:00
Very fun, lots to do, never get bored. Perfect!

2007-12-22 20:21:49
simply amazing

2007-12-16 17:18:07
VERY GOOD GAME and you meet somany neat ppl

2007-12-15 01:33:08
Good


2007-12-14 04:36:21
GREAT SITE AND GREAT GAME!mORE SHOULD JOIN!

2007-12-13 03:26:31
Excellent!

2007-12-12 03:05:32
Great Game, Great way to make friends

2007-12-09 13:43:21
Great game and VERY addictive

2007-12-08 09:53:09
Gr8 game

2007-12-07 18:24:43
cool

2007-12-07 17:17:26
Good game :D

2007-12-05 03:33:11
have fun

2007-12-01 22:20:51
nice game good work

2007-11-27 11:03:57
It's a very nice game where there are tons of money making opportunities.

2007-11-25 20:21:59
the best

2007-11-24 13:10:26
this game is awesome and the coolest

2007-11-23 19:34:00
this site is awesome and the coolest thing ever

2007-11-12 02:43:04
Very nice game, great play.

2007-11-11 03:39:08
Yep.

2007-10-31 02:26:56
Its a nice change from WoW. Its fun and never gets tiresome.Stay for the long haul.Its GoooOOOOOOD!

2007-10-15 17:44:55
A great time killer

2007-10-05 09:42:15
awesome

2007-10-04 19:40:28
AWESOME GAME DOESNT GET BORING AT ALL

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 59.4 119.9 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 55 111 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 60 119 0 0
May 23 0 0 54 114 0 0
May 22 0 0 57 116 0 0
May 21 0 0 70 131 0 0
May 20 0 0 63 130 0 0
May 19 0 0 62 122 0 0
May 18 0 0 62 127 0 0
May 17 0 0 51 107 0 0
May 16 0 0 60 122 0 0
Highest 0 0 2,174 2,416 1 2

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 332.2 674.5 0.0 0.0
This Week 0 0 359 721 0 0
Last Week 0 0 421 850 0 0
Week 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 18 0 0 421 879 0 0
Week 17 0 0 439 904 0 0
Week 16 0 0 440 899 0 0
Week 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 14 0 0 400 804 0 0
Week 13 0 0 419 828 0 0
Week 12 0 0 423 860 0 0
Highest 0 0 13,937 15,545 3 3

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 1,708.6 3,532.0 0.0 0.0
This Month 0 0 1,517 3,098 0 0
Last Month 0 0 1,805 3,647 0 0
March 19 0 0 1,896 3,859 0 0
February 19 0 0 1,750 3,612 0 0
January 19 0 0 2,006 4,258 0 0
December 18 0 0 2,187 4,521 0 0
November 18 0 0 1,922 4,041 0 0
October 18 0 0 2,023 4,196 0 0
September 18 0 0 1,980 4,088 0 0
August 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 0 0 51,995 57,996 3 3

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 0 0 1,346,391 1,814,614 27 29

Script Execution Time: 0.10803 | SQL Queries: 7 | Members: 13337
Free MMORPG / MMOG Top 50 Games / OnRPG.com - Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1
SmoothBlue skin by Daniel of Gaming Exe