Free MMORPG / MMOG Top 50 Games / OnRPG.com

Immortal Day - Vampire RPG


Immortal Day - Vampire RPG

Info


Username: immortalday
Description: Immortal Day is a free roleplaying game in which you can choose from multiple species, ensuring that you have all the power you need to take on any opponent that comes at you. With no download required, it will not be long before you are playing this game
URL: http://www.immortalday.com/register.php?ref=onrpg
Category: Browser Games
Member Since: 2014-04-14

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 566
5/5

Reviews


2017-05-27 18:09:37
fun!

2017-05-20 19:50:42
very enjoyable game, highly recommended

2017-05-16 21:06:59
Although it is mostly text based, it is in depth in user play. You choose your race, , and style of play, from angelic to demonic. It's you or rather up to you, but be forewarned: it is not easy! It is extremely fun! Come join us!

2016-11-06 20:14:07
I love it

2016-08-27 00:06:53
It is fun and challenging

2016-08-19 10:05:28
love the game

2016-06-30 18:13:01
Love it ')

2016-06-13 18:25:27
Awesome game

2016-06-02 19:52:15
Am totally in love with this game

2016-05-11 14:21:37
Love it totally addicting

2016-04-25 14:34:03
Love all the new features and odds and ends lol awesome

2016-04-24 06:37:26
That's a crcrkecjaak answer to an interesting question

2016-04-05 13:02:44
Love the game and it's new features

2016-04-01 15:06:33
Love the game

2016-03-25 13:04:36
Awesome game love it

2016-03-10 16:33:33
awesome game

2016-03-09 15:49:35
awesome game

2016-01-06 20:43:42
Totally Blows!

2015-12-08 07:38:30
good game

2015-11-28 09:28:02
It is a little slow going, especially if you don't buy (real cash) things you need in the game, but otherwise, it is really nice.

2015-09-22 06:43:35
This is my 3rd day playing it and I'm already addicted. At first it might seem a bit confusing, but soon everything is pretty clear if you take the advices from new players and ask whatever you don't understand. Admins are awesome too and have a lot of patience. If you like RPG based on text, or RP, this is definetly your game!

2015-08-25 19:35:58
I'm so addicted!

2015-07-20 00:23:54
Amazing game

2015-04-09 21:36:27
Easy to learn, harder to master

2015-02-04 11:26:56
excellent game.

2015-02-03 17:56:09
been playing for a while now. admins are not the best i'v come across in fact i won't ever be asking them another question - ever! yep, they'r that bad :( however i'm still playing cause the game is brilliant and if i need help there's plenty of sweet players around :D so should crappy admin influence ur decision to play, hell no - only one way to find out if u like it and that's to give it a go ;)

2015-01-19 21:04:42
ijzxMY gpqczovnlmvy, [url=http://bnpzvuyavxtc.com/]bnpzvuyavxtc[/url], [link=http://jbejkyvtdlka.com/]jbejkyvtdlka[/link], http://pefhempykalv.com/

2015-01-12 17:09:27
Its awesome

2014-12-24 05:28:17
Amazing, much better than Samurai Of Legend.

2014-12-09 05:33:41
A really engaging game!

2014-12-08 10:33:32
A bit much to take in at first, but the tutorials quickly help solve that problem. Looking forward to seeing it grow!

2014-12-05 05:08:24
:)

2014-12-03 23:48:35
A fun game to learn and enjoy.

2014-11-24 23:26:57
Large interactive community. FUN!

2014-11-05 14:24:48
GREAT game!

2014-09-01 22:51:16
super fun!

2014-08-30 08:45:13
very fun!

2014-08-26 22:11:43
very fun!

2014-08-25 22:31:48
very fun!

2014-07-28 23:04:07
I can't hear anhniytg over the sound of how awesome this article is. http://shqanmh.com [url=http://tlphgvfsdbh.com]tlphgvfsdbh[/url] [link=http://guraskc.com]guraskc[/link]

2014-07-26 14:22:52
I can't beileve I've been going for years without knowing that.

2014-07-24 22:44:59
Your articles are for when it ablyulteso, positively, needs to be understood overnight. http://vkcgsjq.com [url=http://grqhoc.com]grqhoc[/url] [link=http://ttdediotgb.com]ttdediotgb[/link]

2014-07-22 22:33:05
Best Game I have ever played

2014-07-22 18:18:39
Alright, as someone who has played both Immortal Night and Immortal Day, I feel there are a few things to be cleared up. So here is what I have to say:
How often have you reviewed something that you used, be it a product or site, when you were happy with it, without being sent a request to do so? I'm willing to bet not very often.
No, when you are writing a review that no one has asked for, 9 times out of 10 you are writing it because you feel wronged.
Im my history of these games I have not once been asked to give a review, and I honestly never intended to give one at all, if only because I didn't have much to say.
But as I was searching for some games to play, and I came across the reviews on Immortal Day, I have to say I am disgusted. Everything seems to be from players who think they have been wronged.
Do not get me wrong, I am not trying to discredit everyone by simply saying "You're wrong and I'm right." But there are a few things that need to be understood.
For every game there are rules, just like the rest of life. And when you do not follow those rules there are consequences. Should the Admins of a game really be blamed for punishing someone, when it was well within their rights to do so?
This is not to say that the Admins are perfect, because no one is. I am sure they can be snippy at times, but if you had to deal with people asking you question 24/7 about obvious things(Believe me, there are plenty of people who do it), I'd wager you'd be just as snippy.
I have seen the Admins in action. I have seen them involved in the game. I've seen them involved with the players, more so than just punishing. They work with the players who actually follow the rules, and take suggestions from them on how to make the game a better place for everyone.
And while I understand there will be people who tell you that the game is no good for whatever reason, I would personally like to say that I find it to be a damn good game. Even if you don't like the role playing qualities, there is much more to do. You can work to kick ass, work to be the strongest or the richest, or just talk to people in chat and make friends, and I think that is worth giving a good review.

2014-07-22 15:13:29
I've tried a few text based mmorpg but nothing beats immortal day. The players are a wonderful mixture of people and the admins keep the game interesting. Yes you can donate and get perks for it but if you don't want to donate you can still advance. If you've got 5 mins come join us you'll love it too.

2014-07-22 06:12:26
And I was just wodenring about that too!

2014-07-19 13:04:08
I have played a lot of text based RPGs. And of all of them Immortal Day is my favorite. I like playing a hunter which is a big change from my usual choices. The other players make it anything BUT a walk in the park. I feel l am constantly challenged and still have met people from around the world who l call friends. The admins are fair in their decisions and have been polite and helpful in all my dealings with them. But don't just take my opinion...give it a try yourself and decide.

2014-07-19 04:27:18
I think this game is awesome, love playing it.....

2014-07-18 12:45:43
this game has a great atmosphere and a great player base i encourage all who are interested to join the game and play by Miss Zom [798]

2014-07-17 06:21:28
Immortal Day is an awesome text-based gaming community that is free to play. Of course there are donator features that will help you excel in your game much quicker, but you can also choose to play for free. Prices are reasonable and supporting the game ensures it's continued success. Once you play you become as addicted as the Vampire for blood, or the Lycan for fresh meat. Truly want to be part of a large, fun, fantasy driven family...then come and join us. We are waiting for you!

2014-07-16 15:50:07
More than your typical text based game. Game staff are very friendly and helpful. Great forums with an array of topics. Yes the game offers donation features to better your character. However you don't have to donate to enjoy the game. With different species you can choose from that actually differentiate your game experience. So stop reading this review and sign up today. http://www.immortalday.com/register.php?REF=1560

Copy and Paste that link and choose whatever species you want.*cough vampire cough*

2014-07-15 11:20:43
These topics are so coiunsnfg but this helped me get the job done.

2014-06-20 08:08:08
IS a great game!

2014-06-19 14:51:10
Great fun!

2014-06-10 10:19:33
Keeps you busy all day, easy to advance without spending actual cash, even better if you do and it's not that expensive!

2014-04-17 06:00:21
Great game

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 60.2 71.5 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 1 1 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 71 83 0 0
June 21 0 0 59 78 0 0
June 20 0 0 71 84 0 0
June 19 0 0 74 87 0 0
June 18 0 0 56 67 0 0
June 17 0 0 68 89 0 0
June 16 0 0 64 72 0 0
June 15 0 0 74 85 0 0
June 14 0 0 64 69 0 0
Highest 0 0 311 362 1 1

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 231.2 265.6 0.0 0.0
This Week 0 0 276 333 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 22 0 0 475 554 0 0
Week 21 0 0 1 1 0 0
Week 20 0 0 521 601 0 0
Week 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 18 0 0 524 592 0 0
Week 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 16 0 0 515 575 0 0
Highest 0 0 1,731 1,961 1 1

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 1,099.8 1,288.2 0.0 0.0
This Month 0 0 1,564 1,815 0 0
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 17 0 0 2,286 2,596 0 0
March 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
February 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 17 0 0 2,304 2,737 0 0
December 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 16 0 0 2,561 3,058 0 0
October 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 16 0 0 2,283 2,676 0 0
Highest 0 0 6,960 7,672 1 1

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 0 0 159,783 181,013 1 1

Script Execution Time: 0.03075 | SQL Queries: 7 | Members: 114268
Free MMORPG / MMOG Top 50 Games / OnRPG.com - Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1
SmoothBlue skin by Daniel of Gaming Exe