Free MMORPG / MMOG Top 50 Games / OnRPG.com

Trenton Made


Trenton Made

Info


Username: theman
Description: There are many prestigious roles in the world of organized crime. Be boss of a family and rule with absolute power. Amass a fortune in diamonds or make millions on the black market. It’s yours for the taking when you are Trenton Made!
URL: http://www.trentonmade.com/login.php?ref=ONRPG
Category: Text Based Games
Member Since: 2007-12-29

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 579
5/5

Reviews


2015-11-12 22:47:12
So excited I found this article as it made things much quikecr!

2015-09-01 16:28:34
O5vF4E bvyjqfwsjgzi, [url=http://zfdldinskbbo.com/]zfdldinskbbo[/url], [link=http://bpccfagdzadf.com/]bpccfagdzadf[/link], http://jgxqouivxmnt.com/

2015-08-24 18:21:57
I never thought I would find such an everyday topic so engihallrnt!

2014-07-25 17:37:20
Good forums.

2014-02-28 00:38:04
1

2014-02-28 00:38:04
1

2014-01-06 09:08:17
my New Year's ruined bcos of ths game.thanks alot for nothin assholes!

2013-12-22 23:02:42
the games stupid the players are too

2013-12-11 21:55:01
has narcissistic, selfcentered, narrow-minded, thoughtless basterds for administraters that dont knw how to run the game,.!! they dont listen to complaints of players!. they just stay inside their little thought-bubble with the idea that their game is already perfect and no longer needs any improvement/fixes when,in fact,the game is so faulty that you could have mistaken it for Microsoft Windows 1.0 filled with bugs from the 21st century!

2013-12-09 00:35:16
ths games SHIT

2013-12-08 00:06:48
pathetic

2013-12-06 00:17:18
a waste of time

2013-12-04 02:50:49
egotistical staff players who dont kno shit!

2013-12-02 23:11:03
Fuckin games been runnin for five fuckin years!An it still has serious shitty bugs!fuck it

2013-12-01 23:33:56
full of bugs

2013-11-28 23:27:44
not worth the time,.(and money)

2013-11-27 23:06:53
FUCKING ADMINS DONT KNOW HOW TO RUN THE FUCKING GAME

2013-11-26 23:04:39
WTF?!I just made an account and I'm already banned for multiples? WTF???????

2013-11-25 23:05:45
weak ass game full of wannabe punks

2013-11-24 23:02:19
Trojan! don t play

2013-11-20 23:06:30
DO NOT PLAY! FULL OF VIRUS

2013-11-19 23:42:40
too boring

2013-11-18 00:29:12
bad admin.. worse players.. worst game..

2013-11-17 02:42:02
Utterly pointless game. Unless you want to waste your money and have nothing to gain but disappointment then this game is perfect for you

2013-11-15 23:30:41
Pathetic admins

2013-11-14 23:17:41
Pathetic admins.

2013-04-07 23:25:12
im playing from a unsecured wifi spot so i can kill time and the freaking game admin put me in fedral jail in-game for no reason. they are calling me a multiple account person and they are wrong. I REGRET TRYING TO PLAY THIS - BY INVITE ONLY GAME.

2012-08-21 01:28:53
You can always tell an eexprt! Thanks for contributing.

2012-08-18 22:51:04
Absolutely first rate and copper-bottomed, gneltemen!

2012-03-03 14:11:12
Great

2012-02-29 17:10:33
Love it

2012-01-21 15:43:07
Awesome

2012-01-20 21:43:43
It is great.

2012-01-19 15:06:07
Very good

2012-01-18 23:19:47
Love it

2011-11-24 16:30:34
I love it

2011-11-22 17:33:29
Love it

2011-05-18 20:51:14
It is awesome

2011-05-17 00:57:24
It is good

2011-05-13 23:37:37
I like it

2011-03-13 20:25:20
xwqhhJ <a href="http://owtnxozxbhmx.com/">owtnxozxbhmx</a>, [url=http://nttnsslrzuml.com/]nttnsslrzuml[/url], [link=http://uvqldjidssvo.com/]uvqldjidssvo[/link], http://cyglehvamawi.com/

2011-02-06 11:50:52
Best game ever

2011-01-25 03:51:00
etertete

2011-01-04 00:34:14
Great :)

2010-12-29 23:00:09
Very good :)

2010-12-26 04:25:12
Good :)

2010-12-25 04:11:44
Awesomeness :)

2010-12-24 02:29:45
Awesome :)

2010-12-23 00:38:14
Play it :)

2010-12-22 02:16:05
Great :)

2010-12-21 00:39:25
Play it :)

2010-12-19 19:52:37
Cool :)

2010-12-17 22:04:22
Very entertaining :)

2010-12-16 07:57:24
Very cool :)

2010-12-15 01:22:35
Very interesting

2010-12-14 01:13:01
I like this

2010-12-13 02:15:50
Worth playing

2010-12-11 00:14:24
This is good

2010-12-10 00:32:39
It is decent

2010-12-09 01:16:57
Good game

2010-12-08 02:55:56
AWESOME

2010-12-07 01:43:23
Awesome

2010-12-05 08:22:32
It is good

2010-12-04 01:06:08
It is very good

2010-12-03 03:22:36
I LOVE it

2010-12-02 00:32:48
It is awesome

2010-12-01 00:54:01
It's really good

2010-11-30 02:20:47
This game is good

2010-11-27 01:55:14
Cool game

2010-11-25 00:52:02
It's a good game

2010-11-24 02:25:08
It's really good

2010-11-23 08:06:21
Pretty good game needs more to it.

2010-11-23 01:09:42
I like this game a lot

2010-11-22 00:26:42
It's pretty decent

2010-11-21 09:41:10
Awesome game

2010-11-19 01:22:04
Entertaining game

2010-11-18 00:56:38
I like this game

2010-11-17 00:45:54
Good

2010-11-16 00:48:26
Very decent

2010-11-14 23:58:56
Interesting enough

2010-11-13 22:39:55
Good game

2010-11-12 00:34:19
Holds my attention

2010-11-11 02:32:29
I think it's ok

2010-11-10 00:44:54
Good to play

2010-11-09 01:47:32
Good I guess

2010-11-08 00:36:47
Good game

2010-11-05 00:49:50
Good stuff

2010-11-04 00:27:50
I think it's good

2010-11-02 22:58:40
Fantastic

2010-11-02 01:35:47
Very good

2010-11-01 00:17:19
Very good

2010-10-30 00:53:29
Good

2010-10-29 01:32:48
Very good

2010-10-28 03:35:46
Great

2010-10-27 01:59:43
Fantastic

2010-10-26 01:03:49
One of the best

2010-10-25 01:31:09
Fantastic

2010-10-23 02:00:09
Good stuff

2010-10-21 01:20:29
Good enough

2010-10-18 23:57:57
Good enough

2010-10-12 03:18:20
It's ok

2010-10-09 06:37:26
ok

2010-10-08 04:10:27
Cool

2010-10-06 20:29:19
It's ok

2010-10-05 01:57:57
Pretty cool

2010-10-02 23:02:56
Good

2010-09-27 03:38:58
Ok

2010-09-26 00:48:36
good

2010-09-25 06:28:18
cool

2010-09-24 06:02:17
sweet

2010-09-22 00:55:46
Awesome

2010-09-20 23:48:57
Cool

2010-09-19 06:23:24
Cool

2010-09-18 00:09:11
Good

2010-09-17 01:22:28
Nice

2010-06-10 05:14:21
I love this game already and I have not played for very long.

2010-05-09 21:01:17
gehy

2010-04-19 06:50:57
Uoctmi <a href="http://tynxvhicemyf.com/">tynxvhicemyf</a>, [url=http://wiwxizzykrwc.com/]wiwxizzykrwc[/url], [link=http://rztftevihzsp.com/]rztftevihzsp[/link], http://meouhpxlljfl.com/

2010-03-22 17:15:53
brilliant game

2010-03-09 03:42:38
Great!

2010-03-02 04:14:58
Best game ever [for gamers]

2010-02-15 10:14:56
AjePXB <a href="http://ougmkbcdktxg.com/">ougmkbcdktxg</a>, [url=http://yvcjxwegjdrb.com/]yvcjxwegjdrb[/url], [link=http://apyexubtfamj.com/]apyexubtfamj[/link], http://xtntpcezbzgn.com/

2009-12-11 17:33:35
hkxfds <a href="http://jiukbmfqvplb.com/">jiukbmfqvplb</a>, [url=http://hsfuwgywvzzp.com/]hsfuwgywvzzp[/url], [link=http://unvbhxclrltm.com/]unvbhxclrltm[/link], http://iwsoyqxbvgmk.com/

2009-10-24 08:19:50
E3tcwP <a href="http://gjtjxonwakmw.com/">gjtjxonwakmw</a>, [url=http://soynevzymtcq.com/]soynevzymtcq[/url], [link=http://mbmaunsckumu.com/]mbmaunsckumu[/link], http://mpeesopwacci.com/

2009-09-12 03:23:48
bBOGCp <a href="http://odnhzahkmjwz.com/">odnhzahkmjwz</a>, [url=http://elcxpwnxpirh.com/]elcxpwnxpirh[/url], [link=http://kgzqotrnbxpm.com/]kgzqotrnbxpm[/link], http://hxpjykkyrzwi.com/

2009-08-31 20:04:22
Fantabulous!

2009-08-06 16:12:29
good game well worth playing

2009-08-04 16:47:57
Fun game! The only hitch is the strict IP rules. They are too severe.

2009-08-04 03:27:12
great!

2009-08-03 03:18:51
Greatness!

2009-08-02 03:09:57
good stuff

2009-08-01 21:22:11
Great!

2009-06-26 03:57:32
great game

2009-06-01 21:03:55
very good

2009-05-16 18:18:44
go wrestling game


2009-05-15 23:08:21
the best game ever

2009-04-30 00:59:44
good

2009-04-27 16:55:09
good

2009-03-25 20:03:58
Sweet

2009-03-03 21:40:28
It's one of the best online games I've ever played.

2009-02-25 23:28:22
Really awesome game. Highly addictive

2009-02-16 13:23:01
I absolutely love this game, great graphics, and wonderful players... so easy to navigate as well.

2009-02-13 12:23:52
Fast paced and interesting

2009-02-05 05:46:49
Why this game isn't num1 is beyond me

2009-01-31 14:49:26
a very good mafia game with many different things to do. you can train in the gym trade on the black market and even buy stocks

2009-01-25 11:10:47
good game !

2008-12-31 12:54:41
I am no gamer, by any definition of the term, but I do find myself playing this game whenever I get the chance. I only wish that it wasn't so confusing to get started.

2008-12-20 08:12:19
shit

2008-12-02 18:17:19
Crappy game by the worse admins out there.

2008-12-02 17:02:15
brilliant puffball

2008-07-20 05:29:08
Best mafia game on the web

2008-06-14 03:11:33
Amazing time killer

2008-06-09 21:41:22
great time killer...I'm addicted

2008-06-07 19:02:03
exelente

2008-04-29 22:50:56
exelente

2008-04-23 09:28:26
excellent

2008-04-21 05:19:57
i like it so much.. perfect for me cause i want to role the world..Be a Boss and a go big time..

2008-03-21 20:51:32
muy bueno

2008-03-07 15:58:02
wicked

2008-03-06 15:45:24
Absolutley amazing

2008-03-05 21:43:51
amazing

2008-03-05 11:15:51
not bad

2008-03-02 13:08:18
excellent game


Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews


Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 57.4 63.3 0.0 0.0
Today 0 0 2 2 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 69 73 0 0
May 23 0 0 67 73 0 0
May 22 0 0 63 69 0 0
May 21 0 0 65 75 0 0
May 20 0 0 60 66 0 0
May 19 0 0 61 66 0 0
May 18 0 0 58 68 0 0
May 17 0 0 64 73 0 0
May 16 0 0 65 68 0 0
Highest 0 0 213 467 1 1

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 207.0 226.3 0.0 0.0
This Week 0 0 201 217 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 19 0 0 433 485 0 0
Week 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 17 0 0 476 517 0 0
Week 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 15 0 0 462 497 0 0
Week 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 13 0 0 498 547 0 0
Week 12 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 0 0 1,388 3,086 1 1

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 1,006.7 1,119.5 0.0 0.0
This Month 0 0 1,572 1,716 0 0
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
February 17 0 0 2,014 2,230 0 0
January 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 16 0 0 2,126 2,339 0 0
November 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 16 0 0 1,987 2,227 0 0
September 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 16 0 0 2,368 2,683 0 0
Highest 0 0 5,925 13,287 1 1

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 0 0 320,021 453,371 2 2

Script Execution Time: 0.02989 | SQL Queries: 7 | Members: 119883
Free MMORPG / MMOG Top 50 Games / OnRPG.com - Powered by Aardvark Topsites PHP 5.2.1
SmoothBlue skin by Daniel of Gaming Exe